Sunny Studio in Center City
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Philadelphia Magic Gardens, Whole Foods, South St, Antique Row, Good Karma Cafe, and anything you want to get to in Center City. You’ll love my place because of the location and the neighborhood. My place is good for solo adventurers and furry friends (pets). You will have your own private entrance and access to the laundry room.


Amenities
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $65 CAD
Security Deposit $650 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelsey User Profile
September 2016
Absolutely lovely stay! The host was super helpful, understanding, and gracious. The apartment itself was beautiful and clean and in a great location. I would happily recommend and would stay here again!

Maranda User Profile
September 2016
Andrea's place is perfect, cute and convenient. I was there for M.I.A Fest so I didn't spend much time there but it was the perfect location to walk to lots of food and popular attractions. Andrea was extremely accommodating and available for any questions I had before and during…

Quintessa User Profile
August 2016
Yes, Yes, Yes! I absolutely loved this space! Location was absolutely fantastic! My boyfriend and I were close enough that we walked to pretty much everything. We are moving to Philly for work and 2 listings that we scheduled were in walking distance! Private entrance means a lot…

Abraham User Profile
July 2016
Andrea was great and when a minor problem did arise she was extremely responsive and was able to fix it immediately.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Andrea User Profile
I was born in Colombia and have lived in NYC for 12 years. I have traveled around the country a lot. I love pets, music, knitting, driving. I live in Philly now and have hosted as in both cities. Nature is everything when it comes to trips!
Languages: Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings