salottosala da pranzo

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is suitable for couples, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).
My hilltop house is halfway between the sea and the mountain. The E45 connects quickly to both Ravenna shores and Bagno di Romagna for excursions on the Apennine or relaxing days at the spa.
The hairy friends are welcome, the house has 2 hectares of enclosed grounds where they can run and also a smaller enclosure. The atmosphere is silent and relaxing, at night it is full of stars!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 15
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)

Wash the dishes that are dirty, do not make noise after midnight


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cesena, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Marcella User Profile

Sono una designer freelance e questo è il mio appartamento dove sono racchiusi tutti gli oggetti che ho collezionato negli anni e i miei libri del cuore. Ho lasciato il lavoro in ufficio per rifugiarmi qui in campagna, dove ho messo su con grande impegno e fatica il mio laboratorio da dove posso lavorare guardando la natura.

Languages: English, Español, Polski, Português
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings