Double room spacious in Cowley
Hosted by Alberto
Alberto is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I live in a double room quite spacious and lightful
I live in a quite street but really close to Cowley road where you can have find international restaurants and plenty of pubs to have a nice night life.
There is a big tesco by less than 5minutes walking .
Around 25minutes on foot to town centre and 5 by bus. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
July 2016
Alberto was a lifesaver. I was about to cancel my trip to Oxford after two hosts cancelled before Airbnb and Albert showed up to save the day. I loved staying at Alberto's, but what I loved the most was his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Ricardo and Jacob really made me feel at home. I was lucky to find his place, and it undoubtedly made me stay better. Muchas gracias por todo!

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Alberto User Profile

I am currently working as a Locum Pharmacist in Oxford. Im coming from Spain. I consider a cheerful and open minded.
Happy to meet people from anywhere.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings