Back deck (patio furniture, bbq not shown)Living room looking from kitchen - front window looks out to park across the street.
Inner city gem, quiet bungalow, 2+1 bds, huge deck
Inner city gem, quiet bungalow, 2+1 bds, huge deck
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre and public transport, in a quiet inner city neighbourhood across from a park and school playground. You’ll love my place because it is very open, relaxing, well appointed, family-friendly, and just feels great to be in and enjoy. I love the relaxed feel of my home and would love to share it with you. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $100 CAD
Security Deposit $500 CAD
Weekly Discount: 31%
Weekend Price $150 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

No parties at all. No loud noise after 10 p.m. on weeknights. No additional guests without the approval of the host. Respect the neighbours, the house and the furniture like it is your own home, ideally better! For extended stays, lawn and garden care, and walk way shoveling during winter may be required by guest (negotiable).


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
We found Ashley's place to be all that he describes, and more. We have sat on the stoop watching wildlife in the early morning enjoyed all the sights and sounds of the neighbourhood, as well as being able both the city and the National Parks very easily. We happened to have family in the city, but Ashley was right on hand should we have had any enquiries about things to to and getting around, or queries about the property. Just super.

Pas User Profile
December 2016
Ashley and Pam were very friendly and great hosts. They went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. Kitchen is well equipped and so were the washrooms with plenty of toiletries and towels. Bedrooms and living area were clean and tidy. House is well maintained and a pleasant atmosphere. It was like a home away from home.

Calgary, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Ashley User Profile

My name is Ash and I live in Calgary, Canada. I am an avid athlete - soccer (football), hockey (ice), skiing (downhill) and golf (poorly) and being primary. I have a beautiful and amazing girlfriend Pam. I am the proud father of two adult children - Jillian and Mitchell - and Pam has two amazing adult children of her own - Carley and Mitchell (that's right, two Mitchell's!). I like to travel, and uncover the hidden gems if possible in all of my destinations - sights to see, food, accommodations, music, culture, history. I love to learn from my adventures and the adventures of others - traveling, and sharing in traveling is a great opportunity to learn!

Languages: English
Similar listings