WohnzimmerLiving room/Kitchen
Lovely flat at the river

Entire home/apt

7 guests

4 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The 164 sqm old apartment is located directly on the Ostbahnhof with a view of the river, the river Spree. Exceptional living in the city. No one believes that there are apartments here, but in the backyard there are a few nice apartments that are quiet and look out onto the river.

The space

In front of the water there is a beach bar (YAAM), on the other side a large office building. In the front house there is a medical practice for the care of the needy. In the back building there is a parish hall of the Protestant church, from which choral choirs or the organ can be heard. The area looks more industrial, but houses well-known clubs and restaurants by the water.

Our old apartment is also located in the back house and gives nevertheless the necessary rest.
Bedroom no.1: bed is 1.80 cm wide. In the large closet is a part available. A small table for working. Training Equipment.
Bedroom No.2: A wonderfully comfortable baby bed, 1.20 cm wide. Big cupboard.
Bedroom No.3: A bed, 1.60 cm and lies on chests. In the large closet is a part available. Desk and shelves.
Bedroom No.4. Private bathroom, bed 1.20 cm. Wardrobe, table, our guest room.
The living room is very large, 47 sqm. Kitchen equipped with everything you need for a family life.
1 large bathroom with bathtub. A balcony.
There is a chamber which is not lockable, a curtain serves as a door in which guests can sleep on a 140-cm-wide high-bed, among which we store our belongings.

Guest access

The whole flat.

Interaction with guests

We will be away, but a neighbor is mostly as a contact person and we reach by WA or mobile phone.

Other things to note

No parties in the apartment. The apartment should only serve as a hotel to stay and relax.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $38 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $91 CAD
Security Deposit $378 CAD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

- Only suitable for CALM guests, because the neighbors are very sensitive to noise.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sebastian User Profile
September 2017
Amazing apartment, great location, a very accommodating host! highly recommend!

Romuald User Profile
January 2017
Seyhan was an amazing host, very welcoming and explained everything to us very clearly about the area, the apartment and always responded very quickly when we needed something. She was very kind and we enjoyed staying in her apartment which was clean, central and close to everything. Thanks Seyhan for a lovely stay!

Anna User Profile
September 2016
Close to the center and very well comunicated. The flat is big and clean. Warm welcome. We felt like at home. Thanks

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Seyhan User Profile

Ich liebe warme Länder, in Deutschland ist es mir meistens zu kalt. Wenn schon das Wetter kalt ist, sollte man sich mit warmen Menschen umgeben. Ich pflege gerne langjährige Freundschaften, bin aber ebenso neugierig auf neue Menschen. Manchmal muss ich sehr viel arbeiten und da tauche ich schon mal unter, aber wenn ich mal wieder freie Zeit habe, gibt es nicht schöneres als Freunde zu sehen und neue Menschen kennen zu lernen...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings