Private entranceBathroom, washer and dryer
Källarvåning med tillgång till trädgård
Källarvåning med tillgång till trädgård
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our house!
You'll be staying close to public transport and the tram or bus will take you to central Gothenburg in 15 minutes. We also have free parking in our yard.

Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

- Babysäng finns att hyra
- 20 år minimum

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


6 Reviews

Check In
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Sanna and Richard were very helpful and gave us some good advices on things to do and see around the city. The accomodation is exactly as advertised on the site : not the most comfy but close to transports and indepedant. It worked great for us. Thanks again.

Jon Martin User Profile
August 2017
Nice host and apartment, recommend it

Lone User Profile
June 2017
Sanna is an excellent host, the contact was easy and she and her husbond made us feel very welcome and gave us good advice on transportation, shopping etc. Sanna's place is located very close to two tram stops - wich makes it very easy to get there from both the ferry and the central station. I would like to come back someday:-)

Marcus User Profile
August 2016
Recently we stayed at Sanna and Richards apartment in Goteburg. We had no difficulty in locating their house in suburban Goteburg. The apartment itself is located in the basement under their house. Inside is very spacious, with quite a number of rooms, but the ceiling is on the low side, so if you are very tall it might be difficult. The bed was very comfortable and the bedroom quiet so it was good for sleeping. The kitchen is quite basic as it doesn't have a stove but just a simple electric burner. There is a small fridge and sink in the kitchen. No sink in the bathroom so you need to use the kitchen sink. They have a lovely garden which our son really enjoyed running around! They offered the use of their BBQ but we ate out both nights, once at Tapasbaren (highly recommended) and the other night downtown.

Josefin User Profile
May 2017
Sanna var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam! Hjälpte till med det vi undrade inför resan och lika så väl på plats. Boendet var bra och enkelt, precis som bilderna visar.

Jasmine User Profile
August 2016
Spenderade två nätter i Sannas källarvåning. Väldigt fräscht och nyrenoverat! Sanna svarade fort och gav mycket information och hjälp inför vårt besök i Göteborg. Hon ordnade så att vi fick nyckeln även fast hon inte var hemma. Vi trivdes väldigt bra!

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in April 2014
Sanna User Profile
My name is Sanna and i am 29 years old. I live in Gothenburg, Sweden with my fiance Richard, our son August and our dog Selma. We love to travel and often go on a couple of ski trips every year. We like to visit new places and since food is one of our large interests we love t…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings