Fabulous 4 bedroom House in London zone 3
Fabulous 4 bedroom House in London zone 3

Entire home/apt

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is newly refurbished with wooden floors, a neutral and brick decor and leather sofas with a spacious garden. The house is spread over 3 floors; Ground floor - Kitchen/lounge/diner
First floor - 2 bedrooms and bathroom
Second floor - 2 bedrooms and bathroom
Our place is good for business travellers, families, and groups of friends.
We are 25 minutes by train to Central London - Trafalgar Square, London Eye, London Bridge, The Shard.
We look forward to welcoming you!

The space

Newly refurbished terrace house with a garden. It has wooden floors throughout, neutral decor and lots of light throughout.

Guest access

The whole house and garden

Interaction with guests

We will be available if you have any problems.

Other things to note

There is road parking outside the house but you have to pay for parking between 8am and 6pm. Parking is free on the weekends.
We could always arrange parking for an additional £20 per week if necessary.
Please respect our neighbours and keep noise levels down after 10.30pm.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $189 CAD
Security Deposit $257 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

No outdoor shoes in the house. Please leave you shoes at the door.
No smoking in the house.
No parties.
Please respect our neighbours at all times during the day.
Please take the rubbish out to the bins on leaving the property.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
July 2017
Nicky was a great host, the house was clean and had everything we needed.

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful homely house, we had a great stay - very comfortable, lovely bedrooms, great beds. Was really nice to stay there whilst working in London - was pleasure to come home.

Leticia User Profile
May 2017
Nicky and Nic were great hosts. They were there to meet us when we arrived and spent time going over things for us. Nicky also sent me a few helpful links as well. Very friendly, accommodating people! The house was great! It was roomy, very clean and smelled good! It was filled with everything that we needed for a comfortable stay. The neighborhood was nice and quiet, and very close to the Train station. I'd say a 5 minute walk. We were very lucky to have found this listing!

Kathleen User Profile
May 2017
Nicky's house was the perfect place for a group of seven to spend 11 days exploring London. In a quiet neighborhood, safe and welcoming - everyone was so nice. Nicky met us and explained everything with the house - it was perfectly appointed and well stocked. Only a few minutes to the train station that will take you anywhere in London. 2 groceries within a 10 minute walk - Tesco & Lidl - so convenient! My niece and nephew loved Ladywell Park that was only a 5 minute walk from the house and my sister enjoyed running at Ladywell Arena - a sports track right by the park. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will highly recommend to everyone!
Nicky User ProfileNicky is a superhost.
Response from Nicky:
Thank you Kathleen for your lovely review!!
May 2017

Lily User Profile
April 2017
Nicky's place is very clean, beds are comfortable. It was perfect for our family of 4. We used 3 of the bedrooms. Our kids slept in the 2 bedrooms upstairs. We slept in the bigger bedroom on the middle floor. On the first floor is a small living area with a tv that has Netflix, a dining area that seats 6, and the kitchen which has toaster, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. There is a small yard that has a grill which we used the first day. Coming from the states on an overnight flight was difficult for us, so we walked to a supermarket a few blocks away and returned to Nicky's place to grill. We went to bed early and were ready to go explore London the next morning. The train station is about 10 minutes away. There are some restaurants close enough to walk. We recommend Nicky's place as a ckean, comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Mel User Profile
September 2016
We are from a neighbouring area and needed a house to stay inbetween selling & buying. The hosts were lovely & even gave us a bottle of red! The house is extremely clean, in a quiet street with quiet neighbours. The area has great transport links and is only a short taxi ride to areas like Greenwich. It's a great base. There is a park at the end of the road. A ten min walk through the park will take you to Ladywell which has a cute cafe culture. The local pub, which is a little hidden treasure is the Catford Constitutional club, great food and people if you felt like a night out close by to the house.
Nicky User ProfileNicky is a superhost.
Response from Nicky:
Thanks Mel! We have not been to the CCC yet but we will very soon!
September 2016

Barbara User Profile
July 2017
La casa è stupenda, pulita, nuova e uguale alla descrizione. Il quartiere è molto tranquillo anche se un po' distante dal centro ma ben collegato e con 30 minuti si raggiunge il cuore di Londra. Ci sono molti negozi nelle vicinanze e un parco bellissimo dove fare passeggiate e far giocare i bambini. Netflix particolarmente apprezzato da tutti. Un'esperienza da ripetere

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Nicky User ProfileNicky is a superhost.

Hi, we are Nicky & Nic Andela….
Nic is from South Africa and works as an Anaesthetist and I am from England and work as a physiotherapist.
We both work and live in London and our biggest love is traveling, cycling, winter sports and spending quality time with our 5 year old daughter Lily.
We have had a great time living in Rotherhithe and enjoy being close to the River Thames, Rotherhithe Village and Greenwich.
In 2013 we completed our 4x4 overland trip from London UK to Johannesburg South Africa and had a fabulous 5 months driving through Europe, Middle East and East Africa with our then 2 year old daughter.
We believe in living life and ceasing opportunities when they turn up!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings