Skip to content

Double bedroom in Victorian house 2

SuperhostLondon, England, United Kingdom
Private room in townhouse hosted by Denis
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
Clean and tidy
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Denis is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
We have 2 separate newly decorated double bedrooms for rent each with it's own bathroom in our stylishly decorated house.
We have anti septic hand wash in all rooms.
See our other listing for the other bedroom.

The space
Amazing house - even better than it looks in the photos. Loads of space in the room and a private bathroom across the corridor. The house and area are as safe and quiet as you can expect in London. Set in a quiet street close to the tube and local amenities such as restaurants, shops, coffee shops parks and supermarkets. From Colliers Wood you can get into the centre of London in about 30 minutes.

Guest access
You have access to a stylish bedroom and bathroom. Please help yourself to coffee and tea in the kitchen. You can use the kitchen if want to make yourself some light breakfast or use the microwave. We don’t allow people to cook full meals.

Other things to note
If you require a daily parking permit. We sell them at £5 per day.
Free parking at weekends.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Wifi
TV
Iron
Hangers
Heating
Essentials
Paid parking off premises
Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 115 reviews
4.90 (115 reviews)

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

London, England, United Kingdom

Colliers Wood has got a great community feel. People in general are very friendly and helpful. We have a great local coffee shop where you can find out everything that's happening in the area. There are nice restaurants and Wimbledon is only a 10 minute bus ride away.

Top places nearby

Chicken Shop & Dirty Burger Tooting
0.7 km
Tooting Tram & Social
1.0 km
Tooting Broadway Station
1.0 km
The Castle
1.1 km

Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Museum
3.1 km
Wimbledon Tennis Club & Museum (Stop W)
3.1 km
Wimbledon
3.1 km
All England Lawn Tennis Club Centre Court
3.2 km

Hosted by Denis

Joined in June 2016
  • 193 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
We are Denis and Jon. A friendly gay couple who enjoy socialising and meeting new people.
During your stay
When we are around we are happy to help with any enquiries you might have. Otherwise you can always contact us on our mobiles.
Denis is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Learn more
Smoke alarm