LivingroomKitchen
ROOM WITH MIRROW & TERRACE
ROOM WITH MIRROW & TERRACE
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room renting includes the use of 34m2 terrace, where you could hang up the washing, paint, keep relaxing, have a sunbathe, do a handstand or enjoy making wonderful barbecues with friends. Doble bed and 2 individual sofa-bed. All flat is furnished for share with a friendly and responsable spanish guy.

Free and easy to Parking, located near the montain, Exterior areas, Good atmosphere. The place is perfect for couples, friends, adventurours and pets. Available to rent for month or long term

The space

Renting room in a 1st floor without lift, in a 67 m2 flat, very peaceful, all flat furnished, The room renting includes the use of 34m2 terrace, where you could hang up the washing, paint, keep relaxing, have a sunbathe, do a handstand or enjoy making wonderful barbecues with friends. The kitchen its furnished and we have dishwasher (our best friend) and also the kitchen connect directly with the dining room through of the American bar where you could sit to make a breakfast every morning. You could also look the street in the balcony from the hall, to be warm in winter with a 70’s fireplace still usefull. On the laundry and sideboard there are the washing machine and the dryer. The flat have two rooms, the room for rent is the smallest of them, furnished with double bed (for one person only), wardrobe and a window overlooks the street.

Guest access

You will share the flat with a Spanish boy, 32 years old, responsable and easygoing person. I would like to share it with someone who likes to live together not only a tenant, I want a real roommate, share interests, dinners, parties and friends. I don’t care about you are student or worker, If you are man, woman or both at the same time, I don’t care how old are you neither. If you are tidy and with values how to live happy, my home will be open for you.

Interaction with guests

Is totally available for rent months or long term.



Prices
Extra people $21 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $547 CAD
Weekend Price $24 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 11PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
B User Profile
March 2017
Jesus, and his girlfriend has a nice and relaxing apartment. As long as you don't need a 10min hot shower, and don't mind wearing your shoes inside Jesus apartment is as good as it gets. There are a lot of convenience stores, vegetable stores, and restaurant and cafes around the house and A lovely park. There is plenty of buses and other transportations to get there, and where you want to go from there. They are really kind, and don't hesitate to help if you have any questions or need any assistance/advice. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Anil Guven User Profile
August 2016
I stayed nearly 2 months at Jesus' flat in this summer. From the beginnig of our connection on airbnb, he has been very friendly and kind with me and always helped me in any case even though he was on vacations, outside of Barcelona. He gave me all the information that i need, including the neighboor's contact information etc. The flat was exactly same with what I had expected, as seen from the photos on Airbnb. The location was not very very centric; but Jesus had already mentioned it in the description part. As he also said, it is very easy to take a metro or bus and arrive there. The district was also very warm and cosy to live. I highly recommend Jesus's flat to the people who would have a short holiday or long-time stay in Barcelona. Not only for the situation of the flat, but also for the attentive and helpful behaviour of Jesus. Thank you so much Jesus!

Prospero User ProfileProspero is a superhost.
April 2017
Estuvimos 4 dias en el apartamento de Jesus y tanto el como su novia nos trataron de muy buena manera, nos orientaron respecto al transporte público, restaurantes, sitios turísticos y más. Recomiendo el lugar y a sus anfitriones.

Sol Y Angel Ba User Profile
November 2016
Nos alojamos con Chus y Fei por 15 días y fue una experiencia genial! La casa es espaciosa, bien ubicada (3 min hasta el metro, 15 min hasta el centro, aprox.), la cocina está muy bien equipada y la habitación cómoda. Pero lo que más nos gustó fue la hospitalidad de ambos ya que compartimos muy buenos momentos: comidas, intercambio de recetas, paseos, conversaciones y risas. Llegamos como guests y nos fuimos como buenos amigos. Gracias a ambos! ------------- We stayed with Chus and Fei for 15 days and it was an awesome experience! The home is spacious, well located (3 min to the metro, 15 min to downtown, aprox.), the kitchen is well equipped and the room is comfortable. The best thing was the hospitality, because we shared great moments: foods, recipes, chats, laughs , journeys. We arrived as guests and leave as very good friends. Thank you both!

Kelvin Reynord User ProfileKelvin Reynord is a superhost.
September 2016
Excelente todo, Jesús siempre muy atento y muy responsable, me agrado su atención y me gustaría volver a quedarme en su casa.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2014
Jesús User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings