Skip to content
Bedroom 2 Bedroom 3
Private room in apartment

Large double bedroom in West-Central London

Socrates

Large double bedroom in West-Central London

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The apartment is situated in Shepherds Bush with easy reach to Holland Park, Notting Hill, Kensington Gardens/Hyde Park (Kensington Palace) and Kensington (Albert & Victoria Museum, Natural History Museum, Science Museum).
The area is very well connected with the Central Line (Oxford Circus only a few stops away) and City & Hammersmith Line (Wood Lane).
10min walking distance Westfield shopping centre provides an opportunity for more shopping.
The room is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

2 Reviews

Fabia User Profile
Fabia
January 2017
Eventhough we were very inconvenient guests, arriving way too early, and Socrates not even being in the country himself, he managed to let his house sitter get us into the beautiful flat early. It was a wonderful stay and he provided so much more than we would have expected. Also…
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
August 2016
Socrates was a very welcoming and friendly host who went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed as a guest. The room and house was nice and clean. The neighbourhood was nice and peaceful, I felt very safe in this area.

Hosted by Socrates

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Socrates User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
I live and work in this amazing city, London, a professional that likes to visit other countries and try to mingle with the locals as much as possible. Greece and Spain are my two top destinations though I try to see other parts of the world.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings