Nice apartment at lovely and trendy Vesterbro.
Nice apartment at lovely and trendy Vesterbro.

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our apartment is very nearby Tivoli, Central station, Copenhagen's Meatpacking District. Vesterbro is one of the most exiting areas in Copenhagen. You will love this apartment!
The apartment is very good for travelers with children.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 72
Security Deposit: 199
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
芝萱 User Profile
July 2017
It is such a wonderful place to experience Copenhagen. People who live here can see many decorations around the house. I really like those painting and little stuffs in this lovely house.

Beth User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was a dream come true for my family. The toys alone made the trip for my 5 year old. He also loved having his own bedroom! The apartment was clean, bright, and perfectly cozy! We love the location and were able to walk to Tivoli Gardens. Email was easy to communicate with, check in and out was a breeze! We would highly recommend this apartment!

Lara User Profile
June 2017
Lovely, tasteful, relaxed place to stay for our family. Our toddler loved playing with the toys, and Emil kindly let us borrow a baby tub so we could bathe him. Neighbourhood was a good mix of residential and hip, with an excellent corner store and local pizzeria, and a great supermarket in the nearby meatpacking district. A highlight was biking around Copenhagen on sunny days. The bike rental place was just down the road.

Caroline User Profile
June 2017
My friend Karen and I had a wonderful stay at Emil's place. The flat is very well set-up and comfortable ...and Vesterbro is a great area to stay in. Communication with Emil was very easy and we highly recommend him as a host.

Tom User Profile
June 2017
Second visit to CPH! Amazing place and Vesterbro is awesome! Emil's flat was just as described and was in such a good location! Emil was a great host and his communication was excellent, he let us stay in the flat until we travelled to the airport which was very helpful and we were very happy with Emil's flexibility! Would stay here in Emil's flat 100% and will be booking for the same time next year! Thank you Emil. Tom and Co.

Bastien User Profile
May 2017
Great stay in Copenhagen, close to meat packing district. A great bike rental place around the corner as well as all commodities. Very family friendly place and smooth communication all the way. Definitely recommend for a lovely stay in beautiful Copenhagen!

Sian User Profile
May 2017
Really good location close to trains and metro. Interesting, arty decor very modern. Lots of stairs up to apartment, wasn't an issue just something to consider access-wise. Felt very welcome, things weren't locked away. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying and would stay again. Stayed as a group of adults and had a lovely time.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Emil Assing User Profile

I am living with my wife Ditte og my two lovely children at 7 months and 5 years. Im a freelance composer and sound designer working in Copenhagen.
We are very much interested in nature, music, theatre, film, design and art and love to enjoy this kind of culture and experiences when we travel.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings