Skip to content
Kitchen Dining areaSecond bedroom
Entire apartment

Modern 2 Bed Flat in central Greenwich

Marta User Profile
Marta

Modern 2 Bed Flat in central Greenwich

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to Cutty Sark, Greenwich Park, Old Royal Naval College, The Gipsy Moth pub. You’ll love my place because of the safe neighborhood, the fantastic location, the outdoors space with vibrant Greenwich town and Park. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Gym
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
July 2018
Fantastic apartment, in a brilliant location, just a few moments from loads of public transport options, a Waitrose just downstairs and lots of restaurants within a few minutes. Brilliant place for a few nights in London.
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Louise User Profile
Louise
July 2018
This is a great place to stay in a fabulous location! Sit on the balcony and watch boats going up and down the Thames River. Have morning coffee etc. at Costa Coffee just below the apartment. Waitrose too is almost below. If you want to go into the city, a short walk , you have y…
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
Hi Louise, thank you so much for the lovely review. We feel indeed very lucky to live in this location and with everything at our doorstep. I am glad you have enjoyed using the balcony, I do so myself even in the winter with a wool blanket on my knees! I would be more than happy to host you again should you come back to Greenwich. Kindest regards Marta
July 2018
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
June 2018
Marta is definitely a super host. Always responsive and making sure guests needs are addressed in time. Check in instructions are very clear and communicated well in advance. Apartment is situated right above Waitrose, facing the River Thames. Great location for public transporta…
Laura User Profile
Laura
May 2018
The apartment is in a modern building right next to a Waitrose supermarket, a short and pleasant walk along the river from Cutty Sark. The living room is small but comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped. We had some trouble locating light switches and space for our clothes…
Felicia User Profile
Felicia
April 2018
Marta’s house was perfect for the being in Greenwich and the low key vacation we were going for. She also left us a bottle of wine to enjoy after the London Marathon which was very kind of her! We would stay here again no questions asked.
John User Profile
John
April 2018
Immaculately clean on arrival, great location with public transport links and amenities on the doorstep. Good communication with Marta too. Would definitely return

Hosted by Marta

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2011
Marta User Profile
15 Reviews
I am originally from North Italy and have lived almost 20 years in this amazing city. I feel particularly lucky to have my home in historical Greenwich, which despite being a touristic hotspot it has so much more to offer as a resident. My biggest passion is travelling which I d…
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home