Dining areaBathroom (there are 2.5 in the house)
Charming, newly renovated 3-bedroom + parking pass
Charming, newly renovated 3-bedroom + parking pass

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home combines the best of country and city living. Located on quiet, tree-lined residential street, we are 10 minutes to lively H-street restaurants and about a mile to the Capitol Building or, in the other direction, the culinary treats of Union Market. All appliances are brand-new and the kitchen is a joy to cook in. This is a great find for families with an infant (we have a nursery w/ crib & changing table, plus two rooms for adults and two and a half bathrooms). We have a parking pass.

The space

Our capital hill home is well located and a great base for a family to explore Washington, DC.

Guest access

You'll have access to most of the house. Let us know if you'd like to use the baby-room w/ crib and changing table (3rd bedroom) and we can make that available.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 52
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Jean-Baptiste User Profile

Enjoy traveling, cooking, baking my own bread as well as
various outdoor pursuits - hiking, kayaking, frisbee, etc.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings