bedroombedroom
Large cozy 2-room apartment for 6 people
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Next to my lodging there are restaurants and cafes, public transport, nightlife, a supermarket 24 hours and a supermarket, a pharmacy, a currency exchange in the house. You will like it, because in my apartment a new repair. Spacious sleeping places, fully equipped with appliances and kitchen utensils, washing machine, imported sanitary equipment. The house is located in a green area, within walking distance or a 10-minute drive to many parks. The city center is 20 minutes by metro in a straight line.

The space

In the kitchen you will find: glass ceramic hob, electric oven, two-compartment refrigerator, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, microwave, coffee maker, electric drip and even a bread maker. A complete set of dishes for a comfortable stay of the company up to 5 people: different kind of plates, cups, glasses and glasses, pots and pans.
In the bathroom there is a washing machine, each room has its own TV with cable channels (over 30).

Guest access

The whole apartment is at your disposal. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, glazed balcony. Please close the door to the living room when smoking on the balcony.

Other things to note

To the nearest metro stations (Prosveshcheniya or Ozerki) 10-15 minutes by foot at a slow pace and 20 minutes to Nevsky Prospect in a direct line by metro. To nature parks 15 minutes on foot (lakes) or 5-10 minutes by public transport (a pine, a Murinsky stream). Right in the house is a Pyaterochka store, a pharmacy, a pet store, a bank and a currency exchange office, a restaurant and an Irish pub. Across the street a shopping center with many restaurants and cafes (Marcelis, Mama Roma, Teremok), as well as a cinema.
Trams and minibuses stop right outside the house and take you both to metro stations and to major shopping centers.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $11 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
March 2017
Мы остались очень довольны, что выбрали квартиру Александры. Очень уютно, удобно, красиво и функционально. Из-за раздвижных дверей, гостиная и кухня могут быть объединены в единой объемное пространство. Очень красивые цвета во всем, просто приятно было там находиться. Новый дом с супермаркетом внизу, во дворе небольшая, но приятная детская площадка. Освещение в кухне и комнатах очень удобное, можно настроить комфортный в данный момент свет. Соседей было не слышно, окна почти все выходят в тихий двор, но даже из спальни шум проспекта был почти незаметен. Большое спасибо, при случае, остановимся с удовольствием еще!

Svetlana User Profile
October 2016
Все понравилось, встретили меня как и договаривались в квартире. Квартира очень удобная, все что нужно есть, даже кое какие продукты были. Обязательно а следующий раз тоже там остановлюсь

Мария User Profile
July 2016
Спасибо за отличную квартиру! Всё продумано, всё удобно: техника работает, для сна всё такое, что вставать не хочется (отдельное спасибо за постельное белье - плотное и красивое, как я люблю

Maria User Profile
July 2016
просторная, чистая и очень уютная квартира со всеми удобствами. Очень рады, что остановились на этом варианте. До метро 15 минут пешком. Рядом с метро "Озерки" несколько, собственно, озер с песчаными пляжами, что тоже приятный бонус к расположению квартиры)

Елена User Profile
June 2016
Очень чисто, уютно и комфортно! Квартира идеально подходит для двух семейных пар. Огромная кухня, где можно спокойно приготовить завтрак и посидеть в комфортом! До центра 20 мин на метро. Все очень понравилось!
Aleksandra User Profile
Response from Aleksandra:
спасибо! была рада вас принять!
June 2016

IsraelJoined in September 2013
Aleksandra User Profile

Жизнерадостная молодая мама и хозяйка собаки и кошки. Живу в Израиле, но часто путешествую.
Сдаю свою любимую квартиру в городе Санкт-Петербург.

Languages: English, Русский, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings