Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Semi-detached studio with private garden, surrounded by greenery in the Curone Park, less than two km from the Olgiate Molgora fs station, from which you can easily reach the cities of Lecco, Monza, Milan, Como and Bergamo. Equipped with wi-fi internet, kitchen and large bathroom with laundry available to guests.
translated by Google

Monolocale semi-indipendente, con giardino privato, immerso nel verde del Parco del Curone, a meno di due Km dalla stazione fs di Olgiate Molgora, da cui si possono facilmente raggiungere le città di Lecco, Monza, Milano, Como e Bergamo.
Dotato di internet wi-fi, cucina ed ampio bagno con lavanderia a disposizione degli ospiti.

The space

Studio with private garden located on the ground floor of a chalet, with independent heating. Bathroom with shower and washing machine. Kitchen with fridge, microwave and dishwasher. Television and free internet connection The accommodation is located within the tranquility of the Curone Park, but in a strategic position to reach (with private car or public transport) the main cities in the area: Lecco, Monza and Milan, but also Bergamo and Como. Free bicycles for guests are available for excursions.
translated by Google

Monolocale con giardino privato posto al piano terra di una villetta, con riscaldamento indipendente. Bagno con doccia e lavatrice. Cucina con frigorifero, forno a microonde e lavastoviglie. Televisione e collegamento internet gratuito
L'alloggio è posto all'interno della tranquillità del Parco del Curone, ma in una posizione strategica per raggiungere (con auto privata o mezzi pubblici) le principali città della zona: Lecco, Monza e Milano, ma anche Bergamo e Como. Gratuitamente a disposizione degli ospiti biciclette per escursioni.

Guest access

Ground floor studio with garden and independent entrance.
translated by Google

Monolocale al piano terra con giardino ed entrata indipendenti.

Interaction with guests

I am at your disposal for all the information you need.
translated by Google

Sono a disposizione, per tutte le informazioni di vostra necessità.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martijn User Profile
August 2017
We expected only a room, but got so much more! Enrico is a wonderful guy, helpful and explaining how everything works. He's made an entire apartment, complete with kitchen and bathroom (and breakfast)!

Monique User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, very scenic, parking available, fridge, wifi and washing machine. 10 min drive to train station that takes you to Milan. About 30 minutes drive to Como and Lecco. We enjoyed our stay!

Konstantin User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful apartment in a very unique and quiet area in a national park! Enrico, his parents and their dog Pepe are wonderful! The area is idyllic and green! Would definitely recommend to stay here!

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful location, literally in a park, nice place with an amazing shower! Possibly the most friendly cat I have ever, aggressively adorable, :). Totally recommend.

David User Profile
January 2017
This place is a little out of the way from Milan, but it is definitely worth the trip. Enrico is a great host. His house is beautiful and the room is very nice. Enrico went out of his way to make sure we were accommodated. Wish we had time to spend more than one night here. The countryside is very relaxing.

Becky User Profile
September 2016
We stayed in the studio for 1 night. Enrico picked us up from the train station and dropped us off. The house was located in a beautiful natural park with rolling vineyards. It was a great place for hiking or running. The studio had everything we needed for cooking. Enrico was very kind and helpful. Thanks for a great stay!

Inga User Profile
August 2016
Enrico' s father and mother was so welcoming! We arrived very late but they was so kind make a tasty dinner for us! Father knows English very well so we could communicate very nicely. And they even have 10 turtles in their garden like a pets! They are so cute and they love watermelons! :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings