kitchenliving room
Amazing Sea View Apartment in Cagliari

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This nice apartment has a fabulous location, right on the seafront. It is perfect for those looking to stay right by the beach. There is a terrace with barbaque so you can cook overlooking the Mediterranean!
The flat is in a quiet area 5 minutes walk to the sea!
The neighbourhood of this bright apartment is packed full of bars and restaurants as well of supermarkets. You can reach downtown Cagliari in around 15 minutes, and there is a public transport connections to the city center.

The space

The apartment has 2 bathrooms, 2 rooms, big living room, balcony and terrace, a big kitchen fully furnished. washing machine, fire place, barbaque.
The apartment is in an area green and quiet

Guest access

The apartment is at the last floor in a building of only 2 floors, there is a entrance with a big garden.
You will have a parking space outside and for the bikes or motobike a parking insise.

Interaction with guests

I will be available anytime, if you need a car let me know, i can rent a car for you really cheap!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 9AM - 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Security Deposit $151 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 2PM

If coming back late at night, keep in mind that there are other people sleeping in the same building, so please try not to make too much noise. One must not smoke in the rooms, you have living room, terrace and balcony to smoke


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2013
Manuela User Profile

I love photography, travelling and painting. I do yoga, volleyball and jogging. I am freelance working in the field of social media.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings