Living roomLiving room
An oasis in the middle of raval

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi there
the room we offer is comfortable, with window to the street from one of the most typical districts of Barcelona, has a double bed with a super comfortable mattress for 2 people. In elpiso there are three more bedrooms.

This is one of the three rooms that are rented. We are and a 4 floor without elevator.:(

The space

I'm renting out a private doble room in a space (fully nnfurnished).5 minut walking to the RAMBLAS

It is a nice spacious flat with big windows and literally the best place Ive ever lived in.

water, gas, heat, electricity and wifi, everything included!

// Open kitchen, big windows, lots of natural light and a really great feel to it! // (see pics attached)
It's a great place in a very safe & trendy neighborhood

There are lots of bars around, 24h deli to get beers, food and cigarettes and great restaurants

The neighborhood is really awesome and very hip! Many artists are living in the area, nice coffee places, restaurants, delis and thrift stores around..

If you want to experience the real feeling of this artsy upcoming Raval area then this is for you!

Guest access

Hello!
We have a double room with window to the street and charming, 5 minutes walk from Plaza Catalunya, the neighborhood is very nice and very characteristic of Barcelona.
The neighborhood is full of charm, you will find bars, restaurants, nightclubs, and also quiet if you go to Montjuic, which is 15 minutes walking.
The flat is really well located in the center of Barcelona, connected to the station Liceu (L3)

Interaction with guests

Any concerns do not hesitate to contact me


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

We seek respectful guests and good vibes
Smoking is permitted only on balconies
No parties are allowed on the floor
Check in after 9 PM: 10 €
Pets not allowed


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

71 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Juan was so helpful and friendly during our stay, would fully recommend anyone to stay here!

Dean User Profile
August 2017
Great location in a great city. Juan was very welcoming and very helpful. Felt comfortable as soon as we got there.

Really amazing location with direct bus to the beach and in a super nice hip/alternative/easy going quarter! The flat is providing all you need and a great athmosphere. Always again!

Kirsi User Profile
July 2017
This is great place, close to Rambla, clean place and Mariana and Juan are very helpful and nice people.

Britt User Profile
July 2017
We had a pleasant stay at a nice neighbourhood full of restaurants, bars and shops. Juan was a very nice host!

Ru User Profile
July 2017
Would recommend this place! The area is lively, close to la rambla, la boqueria and you can walk pretty much anywhere. The flat in itself is well maintained, cleaned regularly, which made our stay very comfortable. The living room is lovely.

Chelsea User Profile
June 2017
Mariana met us for check-in, and was helpful in getting a ride to the airport and earlier than normal check in. What a perfect location right off Las Ramblas. Exactly what we (budget tight travelers) were looking for.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2013
Juan User Profile

Me gustan mucho los deportes, surf, fútbol,snowboard, kitesurf PING-PONG, actividades culturales en general, salir a escalar disfrutar de la naturaleza y de los amigos. im a laid back guy who likes to meet people from all around the world. I enjoy clubbing, art, music and playing sports of all kinds namely, swimm and snowboarding. Food is also a great passion of mine both eating and cooking :-) I have just bought a flat and happy to let some guests stay.
My mission: to see, experience and appreciate as much of the world as possible.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings