Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is on the top floor of a historic building in the Sibillini National Park. You will love the high ceilings, the well-groomed decor, the location, the privacy, the views and the people. Is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, families (with children), large groups (there is the possibility to enlarge the apartment by joining it to the adjacent one) and hairy friends (pets). "... and in remembrance you will still look for me for this restful silence ..."
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è all'ultimo piano di un palazzo storico nel parco nazionale dei monti Sibillini. Ti piacerà per i soffitti alti, l'arredamento curato, la posizione, l'intimità, i panorami e la gente. è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, famiglie (con bambini), grandi gruppi (c'è la possibilità di ingrandire l'appartamento unendolo a quello confinante) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).
"...e nel ricordo ancor tu m'amerai per questa riposante quiete mia..."


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $88 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

non ci piace dettare regole "vietato vietare"
tuttavia ci aspettiamo un comportamenteo rispettoso del luogo e delle persone
parcheggio pubblico disponibile
- giardino comune
- non c'è ascensore
- lavatrice in comune


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ludovic User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is idyllic, beautiful views and very charming. Carola and her daughter were really helpful. The town is really pretty and the location was perfect for hiking. The apartment is missing a few basic things, but overall it was lovely.

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Carola User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings