Skip to content

Nice flat 10min to town center, 20min to airport

Fabio User Profile
Fabio

Nice flat 10min to town center, 20min to airport

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Clean, spacious apartment in perfect location near a beautiful park and close to a public transportation hub, 10 minutes to town center. Easy to reach from the airport: tram number 10 goes there in 20min. Guests are free to use the kitchen. Wifi is available and free. Facilities (supermarkets) are nearby.
The flat can host 2 guests, but there is only one (double) bed and a sofa. Notice that I have a separate listing for "room only", which is much cheaper. This listing is for the entire flat.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Shampoo
Dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo
October 2017
Fabio's apartment is in a great position, 10 minutes from city center or airport. Within walking distance you can enjoy the university campus/park and most supermarket are at 1-2 tram stops from the house. The apartment is nice, perfect for a couple, with everyhing in working…
Avi User Profile
Avi
February 2017
This perfect location, is truly loved. It has everything right at my close reach, public transportation, grocery shop and even restaurants if I needed one, the appartment is very close to the center of the city and had everything I would need in the appartment for my stay. The…

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Fabio

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in September 2012
Fabio User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
I am a researcher, working at the University of Zurich, Switzerland.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations