Skip to content Airbnb
BackyardLoungeroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, parks, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
November 2017
Marys place is good value for money. She kindly left food out for our breakfast even though I wasn't advertised as a bed and breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and recommended Mary's place.

Daniel User Profile
November 2017
Mary is a wonderful host. Our stay was very pleasant from start to finish. Mary is so courteous, friendly and helpful. The house is great too - extremely clean and we'll equipped with all necessary comforts. We had a very nice stay.

Faye User Profile
October 2017
Mary's place is very clean and we'll appointed. We definitely needed our car to get around. Mary let us stay even though she was away and we found everything we needed. A lovely home. Thanks Mary.

Di User Profile
October 2017
Unfortunately,didn't meet Mary over our 4 day stay,however everything was well organized for us. Accommodation was very clean.Many and varied food supplies. A great location for our visits to the Hunter Ice Skating rinks.

Jane User Profile
September 2017
good host, very clean,well appointed,handy location

Wee Lee User Profile
September 2017
We stayed 3 nights. Found the place suitable for getaway to hunter valley, Newscastle, Neslon Bay and Port Stephen.

Nicolas User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay. Everything was perfect.

Newcastle, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Mary User Profile

I am a 49 year old woman who is interested in renting out the two spare rooms in my townhouse. I don't mind if you only need to stay one night or longer periods will not be a problem. Looking forward to meeting you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings