Charming Guest House.
Hosted by Hanne
Hanne is the host.Hanne is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our place is close to Venice Beach, Santa Monica, Marina Del Rey and Down Town Los Angeles. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. The property is from 1926 with mature landscaping, a towering sycamore tree and an organge tree. The guest house has no kitchen, but a seperate entrance, full bathroom and trendy resturants nearby.

Amenities
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $58 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
October 2017
Great little spot and within walking distance to restaurants.

Laurie User Profile
September 2017
Hanne is a great host and her property is very clean and comfortable. The location is superb for a LA stay.

Morten User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place charming hosts - would be happy to stay there again

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Great place and great people. Spacious and clean. Would strongly recommend.

Jim User Profile
August 2017
Nice Place ,Quite & comfortable . Great garden & location .

Amy User Profile
August 2017
Great residential area in Santa Monica with street parking- a quick drive to beaches, restaurants and shops. Hanne is also an extremely friendly and thoughtful host. All in all, we had a very enjoyable experience here and I would highly recommend it to others.

Shrouq User Profile
July 2017
Hanna was very welcoming and responsive. It's a good location and really close to the beach. We enjoyed sitting in the backyard and having something to eat or drink.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Hanne User ProfileHanne is a superhost.
Originally from Denmark I came to the United States to be with my husband, with whom I have two children. I love to travel, to cook, and to eat. There's nothing funny about me except my sense of humor.
Languages: Dansk, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings