Skip to content
Backyard beauty.Modern sound system.
Entire apartment

Converted Church Hall Apartment

Kelly

Converted Church Hall Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

East End Best End!
Modern 2 bedroom apartment - plus garden - in the quiet streets of Bow, East London. Within walking distance of Roman Road market, central library, Brick Lane, Victoria Park and Regent's Canal. 20 minutes to Central London.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Clare User Profile
Clare
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
April 2017
Great place, great location for Olympic Park
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
July 2016
Kelly's place is located conveniently for access to Olympic Park and Victoria Park. It's very homey (if you're looking for a sleek hotel, this isn't your place- if you want a comfortable place to stay that gives you a glimpse of living in London, it's perfect). The neighbourhoo…
Julia User Profile
Julia
July 2016
Kelly was away on holiday when we arrived but had explained everything perfectly prior to our arrival and had been kind enough to drop the flat keys off at our older son's flat in Roman Road. It is a lovely wee flat in a quiet road. I was aware of aircraft noise from the nearby …
Benoît User Profile
Benoît
August 2015
Kelly is a wonderful host. Everything was fine and prepared for our stay. We really enjoyed our stay in her appartement.
Enzo Diodato User Profile
Enzo Diodato
August 2016
Location buona non lontano da Victoria Park. Hackney si raggiunge in pochi minuti via taxi/uber. Casa molto carina e comoda, nessuna sorpresa. Grazie Kelly!
Carsten User Profile
Carsten
April 2015
Vi havede et dejligt ophold i Kelly's charmerende lejlighed. Lejligheden lignede meget den vi havde set på billederne og beskrivelsen passede også godt. Alt var rent og pænt da vi ankom. Gode senge, som vi satte pris på efter lange dage i London.Nogle dage sad vi på den lille te…

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kelly

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Kelly User Profile
52 Reviews
Verified
Busy primary school teacher. Single parent of 21 year old son. Enjoy music, books and entertaining plus local walks and markets.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings