Appartement d'artiste à 2 pas de Montmartre
Hosted by Chloé
Chloé is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 40 m2 with a living room composed of a comfortable sofa bed and a room with a door that closes composed of a double bed + wardrobe and closet. The apartment is located on the 5th floor with elevator and it overlooks course so it is very bright and quiet. The neighborhood Jules Joffrin is very pleasant with its market and its terraces. You are 2 metro stations Montmartre!
translated by Google

Appartement de 40 m2 avec un salon composé d'un canapé lit confortable et une chambre avec une porte qui se ferme composé d'un lit double + penderie et placard.
L'appartement se situe au 5ième étages avec ascenseur et il donne sur cours donc il est très lumineux et calme. La quartier Jules Joffrin est très agréable avec son marché et ses terrasses. Vous êtes à 2 stations de métro Montmartre !


Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $1439 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Il n'y a pas de frais de ménage donc c'est à vous de nettoyer l'appartement après votre passage (toilette/douche/cuisine/chambre/salon) + pas d'ordures + remettre les éléments à leur place. Si ce n'est pas respecter nous devrons vous facturer des frais de ménage.
Nous vous fournissons des draps et taies d'oreillers propres mais pas de serviettes de toilette. Si vous avez besoin de serviette nous vous demanderons 3€ par serviette. Merci et bon séjour


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lindsay User Profile
September 2016
This was a lovely quiet private flat in a wonderfully diverse and multicultural area. Easy access due to the lift. Very close to the Metro and several bus routes into the city centre. Lots of supermarkets, food shops, a launderette and takeaways very close by. Wonderful local restaurants. A perfect base for exploring Paris - we had a fantastic time!

Gabriella User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is very artsy and well decorated. The location is very near Montmartre also, and a few walk away to Sacre-Couer. Loved the stay there and Chloe was very helpful during my stay, she also gave the clear guide to go to Bercy when I was about to check out. The check-in and check-out were very easy too, thanks to the neighbour, Jeid, who was helping me. Definitely will suggest you if you want to stay near Montmartre!

Myriam User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Francois User Profile
May 2017
Chloé war sehr flexibel, trotz unsere kurzfritzige Buchung und spätere Ankunft. Chloe hatte uns auch tolle Tipps gegeben. Die Wohnung von Chloe ist sehr schön, ist aber nicht geeingnet für die, die Probleme mit Katzenhaare haben.

Marjolaine User Profile
April 2017
Quartier très sympa, appartement mignon, confortable. Je recommande l'appartement de chloe.

Saraah User Profile
November 2016
Je vous recommande ce logement franchement on peut rien lui reprocher ,Chloé est une hote tres cool,sympa et surtout tres conprehensif elle vous met directement alaise. Par contre c'était pas elle qu'on a rencontrée mais son voisin. Si vous chercher un appartement sympa et petit n'hésite pas

Corinne User Profile
August 2016
Accueil très chaleureux et agréable. Logement spacieux, calme.
Chloé User Profile
Response from Chloé:
Merci Corinne pour votre commentaire, je suis ravie que l'appartement vous ai plu !
August 2016

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Chloé User Profile

Hello, I'm a french 30 years old woman. I really enjoy travelling, discovering new places and of course meet different people. I love to cook and try new recipes. I could give you many advices about restaurants in Paris :) Last but not least, I'm a new rock climber, began 1 year ago and always up to try new rocks, I really love to be in contact with nature like this, cycling in the country is also something I like to do. I hope to meet many new people using airbnb, and will try to share my flat.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings