Skip to content
Entire apartment

Posh apartment in a prime location.

Posh apartment in a prime location.

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Its located in a calm neighbourhood. It has 3 bedrooms with beds,wifi,kitchen utensils,iron board,water kettle,hair dryer,washing machine, LCD TV, Free satellite Tv,microwave,rice cooker,toaster,coffee filter, Gas stove,bed Linen's,toiletries.There is someone 24 hrs to assist.Car parking is inside the premises.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Washer
Shampoo
TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Visha User Profile
April 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Nice and comfortable place to stay... we enjoyed our stay here.

Renjith User Profile
March 2017
Sharmilee's place was great . It was clean and close to a lot of shops and uber rides reached the place in no time . Would definitely stay again .

Gary User Profile
December 2017
Nice place to stay...near to town and walking distance only...the owner very friendly

Kum User Profile
November 2017
First impressions when we entered the house was very bad. The floors were dirty and dusty. Bedsheets and sofa were dusty. Towels looked old and dirty. Unpleasant odour initially. Took sometime to go off. Ran out of gas for cooking. Had to call in the bell boy to clean the house a…
Sharmilee User Profile
Response from Sharmilee:
You were allergic and kept sneezing as you have health problems . The apartment is very clean and as per expat standards . We knew you were sick as you had a bad allergic cold and wanted all the sheets changed. We still made sure we changed all the sheets and all your demands were met. You were sick and it's not appropriate to take that frustration on our apartment. I hope you feel better. Please don't travel when you are sick and write ridiculous reviews.
November 2017

Yogeswaren User Profile
July 2017
I did not manage to stay at this property, as the host cancelled the booking 15 mins before we arrived at the property. She was incommunicado until then and we were left in a lurch. To be fair to the host, the stars/comments on the property itself are to be ignored, as it was the…

Mahesh User Profile
July 2017
This place is well appointed and the host was very responsive to our needs and always available when we needed them. Will certainly stay here again and recommend this place to others.

Vinod Naidu User Profile
July 2017
Awesome home, good location. Just the perfect home feel while staying in Chennai

Chennai, IndiaJoined in January 2014
Sharmilee User Profile
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings