looking to port vell+wifi+Ac+parking in gotic
looking to port vell+wifi+Ac+parking in gotic

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lugares de interés: Playa de la Barceloneta, museo picaso estatua de colon, port vell , beach ramblas and everythig just at hand. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a the apartament has a lot of sun, looking to the port vell no neigbours in front so you can feel free , la luz, la comodidad de la cama, el espacio acogedor, los techos altos, la cocina. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, y viajeros de negocios.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- no fiestas
- no ruido a partir de las diez
- cuidar la co


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bruce User Profile
October 2016
Great host, very comfortable flat in perfect location in historic part of town. Easy walk to La Ramblas or Port

Angela User Profile
September 2016
Jo was absolutely lovely! She met me outside of her beautiful apartment and spent time explaining where to go, what to do and see. Her apartment is beautiful!! Spacious and decorated with her special touch. There is a small terrace outside to have coffee on and natural sunlight that shines in. The location is extremely central and walking distance from all major sites. It felt like our own home! The building has much character as well. I loved it and all definitely go back!

Carole User Profile
September 2016
Jo est sympa mais l appartement est sombre, sale, vétuste et nous avons eu les bruits des travaux de 8h du mat' jusqu à 21h !!! Le rapport qualité / prix est loin d être à l équilibre ....

This host has 159 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in October 2013
Jo User Profile

Somos una pareja joven y aventurera. Estamos la mayor parte del tiempo viajando,de acampada o con amigos por ello nos gusta compartir nuestra casa con la gente que viene a visitar la ciudad, y le ofrecemos la posibilidad de disfrutarla en un espacio céntrico y personal.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings