Classical, exotic and cultural apartment
Classical, exotic and cultural apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my 50 m² apartment. In an old building, very calm and comfortable. Well furnished, with classical and cultural decoration (african paintings, my travel pictures, hundreds of books and a digital piano). Chic residential area, 30 seconds walking from the Parc du Champ de Mars, 5 mn walking from the Eiffel Tower, famous Rue Cler and tons of shops and restaurants.

The space

Since the apartment is on the first floor, overlooking an inner courtyard, it has no noteworthy view and it is not very sunny ; but it is EXTREMELY calm.

The bathroom is huge. The bath and shower do not look very nice but they are 100% clean and efficient !

Guest access

I will try to be around to welcome you. If not possible, the key will be waiting for you in a shop managed by a friend, just near my building.

Interaction with guests

Of course you will be able to join me anytime for questions, advice, tips, etc. I will be more than happy to help you enjoy your stay : +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or (EMAIL HIDDEN)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $455 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- I am an avid book collector. Please do not allow my beloved books to escape the apartment while I am not around !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Yorick User Profile

I am a French high civil servant, born in 1975, living in Paris. I have lived in Africa and South America, and I am used to traveling a lot in Asia, America and Europe. I like art, music, literature, philosophy, politics and fight sports.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings