Skip to content
Stunning 2 bedroom apartment in fantastic location
Stunning 2 bedroom apartment in fantastic location
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Granville Terrace is located in Merchiston, one of Edinburgh's most affluent areas to the south west of the city centre. On the door step are a number of good quality cafes, restaurants and local supermarkets.
The apartment itself has just undergone complete renovation. It consists of open plan living / kitchen, 2 double bedrooms and bathroom with a shower over the bath.

Please note this property is not suitable for toddlers.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $348 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabio User Profile
August 2017
very nice (and quite large) flat in a convenient location

David User Profile
August 2017
Spacious, clean apartment. Very well equipped. A bit of a walk into town but local shops & café were great and the parking space was a real bonus for us.

Silvia User Profile
May 2017
Really nice and clean apartment, even more beautiful than in the pics. Highly recommended for visiting Edinburgh. Perfect communication with hosts. Half an hour away from city center by walk. Vicky is a super host!

Oleksiy User Profile
April 2017
Great apartment, location and service. I can recommend it.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Vicky User Profile

As a letting agent of short term properties in Edinburgh I get to spend most days travelling around our beautiful city welcoming visitors and meeting people with great properties. It really is the best job and I look forward to welcoming you to Edinburgh!

Outside of work I like to enjoy the many cafes, restaurants and pubs that Edinburgh has to offer socialising with friends and taking our dog for walks in the surrounding countryside.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings