Skip to content

Cosy Double Room + Optional Airport Collection

Klaudyna And Martin is a superhost.
Klaudyna And Martin

Cosy Double Room + Optional Airport Collection

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Klaudyna And Martin is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Welcome to our vibrant home in Droylsden, Manchester. The house is located very close to the Manchester City Etihad Stadium and National Cycling Centre which can be reached by tram/bus in a matter of minutes. It is very easy to get from us to the centre of Manchester. The journey takes about 20 min (depending on the traffic) and the transport services (tram and buses) are a few minutes walk from the house. We would be delighted if you decided to stay in our home during your trip to Manchester.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

90 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
20
Stylish space
16
Quick responses
15
Jesslyn User Profile
Jesslyn
December 2019
Klaudyna and Martin are very warm hosts. Communication is good and the hospitality is awesome. The house is really comfortable and super beautiful. I would highly recommend this place!
Amelia User Profile
Amelia
December 2019
Wonderful Stay! I had booked a room with Klaudyna and Martin (K&M) for my husband and my son to stay after the Man U match against Spurs on 4 December 2019. The 2 of them would be taking a train from London to Manchester and would head straight to Old Trafford. We really…
Agata User Profile
Agata
December 2019
Klaudyna and Martin are lovely people and wonderful hosts. They gave us great recommendations during our stay in Manchester and were always eager to help with anything.
Alex User Profile
Alex
November 2019
The room was clean and the shared space welcoming. Public transit (bus or tram) is conveniently located so you can easily get to Manchester city center. Also, Klaudyna and Martin are amazing hosts! They are such wonderful people and are happy to interact with you as much as you’d…
知航 User Profile
知航
October 2019
Really cosy and equipped little house. They made a distinguished decorating with mosaiced walls and made-old wooden floors. The stay was easy and relieving. Thanks for K&M.
Adam User Profile
Adam
October 2019
The place is wonderful. Kladyna and Martin were very friendly and available via chat everytime we needed any help. House located close to tram that take you straight to city centre. There is nothing I could complain about. Really recommend this place.
Begas User Profile
Begas
October 2019
Very nice experience

Hosted by Klaudyna And Martin

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Klaudyna And Martin User Profile
90 Reviews
Verified
Klaudyna And Martin is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a PhD student, researching cancer biology and Martin is a pianist and composer. We have recently moved into a house in Droylsden (Manchester) and we are trying to convert it into a vibrant and cosy home which we would love to share with other people through Airb&b. We…
Interaction with guests
Before your trip, we are available to chat via email to sort out any questions or queries. After your arrival, you can talk with us either directly or via phone (when We are not at home) if any questions/problems occur. Please, do not hesitate to ask! We will do our best to help…
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Klaudyna And Martin’s place.
Klaudyna And Martin
Martin helps host.
Martin

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2:00 p.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Check-in
After 2:00 p.m.
Checkout
12:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home