Comfortable stylish apartment close to the beach
Comfortable stylish apartment close to the beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment, 1 double bedroom to rent, for 1 person or a couple. Location is perfect! 2 min walk from Dee Why beach, restaurants and entertainment. 10 min from Public Transport to the city. Bus to Manly at the doorstep. Great surf break too!

The space

First floor apartment in a small block of 4. It has an enjoyable balcony and a garden area. A comfortable space with a lounge area and a dining area, semi-opened to the kitchen. Internal laundry with washing machine and sink. Charming decoration with art details.

Guest access

You will have full access to all the amenities the apartment offers (washing machine, crockery and dishware).

Interaction with guests

We are happy to provide you with all local information.

Other things to note

Small library of art, novels and spiritual books, 2 body-boards, 2 foldable bikes, a skateboard you can use and a guitar you can use as well.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hot tub

Prices
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $508 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $102 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Common sense and treating our home as yours, are the main rules!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - first floor apartment
No parking on property - It is street parking but very easy to find a spot.
Some spaces are shared - You will be sharing kitchen and bathroom. you will have your privacy but also a good chat and local information if you wish :)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jarmila User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dee Why, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Joana User Profile

I'm Joana Portuguese/Australian. I am a full time marketer and a musician. I enjoy healthy living, good food, and certainly a sip of wine. I am connected to arts, yoga and permaculture. I love the ocean, sailing, travelling, knowing different cultures and meeting new people. Welcome!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings