Comodo appartamento con giardino
Comodo appartamento con giardino
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), big groups and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini), grandi gruppi e amici pelosi (animali domestici).

The space

The leccio, the ancient mansion of the mezzadro today completely restored, has become a large apartment of about 100 square meters that can comfortably accommodate up to 8 people. It is accessed through a terrace furnished with tables and armchairs and shaded by the secular leccio that gives its name to the apartment, in a large living room with sofa bed and armchairs with a pretty fireplace that could also delight your winter holidays; Next door there is the dining room lit by an arc window that spans the garden below and a door leads to the small but well-equipped kitchen. The rooms available are three: The pink room, with a large wooden bed curated in detail and with a small window dominating the valley The green room, with a lovely bathroom with shower, is characterized by an old family closet The third bedroom overlooks the garden and has a pretty iron bed that makes it very romantic
translated by Google

Il leccio, l'antica dimora del mezzadro oggi completamente ristrutturata, è diventata un ampio appartamento di circa 100 mq che può ospitare comodamente fino ad 8 persone.

Si accede, attraverso una terrazza attrezzata con tavoli e poltrone ed ombreggiata dal secolare leccio che dà il nome all'appartamento, in un ampio soggiorno con divano letto e poltrone dotato di un grazioso camino che potrebbe rallegrare anche le vostre vacanze invernali; accanto vi è la sala da pranzo illuminata da una finestra ad arco che spazia sul giardino sottostante ed una porta conduce alla piccola ma ben attrezzata cucina.

Le camere a disposizione sono tre:

la camera rosa, con grande letto in legno curata nei minimi dettagli e con una piccola finestra che domina la vallata
la camera verde, dotata di un grazioso bagno con doccia è caratterizzata da un antico armadio di famiglia
la terza camera si affaccia sul giardino ed ha un grazioso letto in ferro che la rende molto romantica

Guest access

The apartment will be fully at guests' disposal. Large private parking. Use of washing machine available on request. Area Children's games, common. Pets allowed.
translated by Google

L'appartamento sarà a completa disposizione degli ospiti. Ampio parcheggio privato. Uso della lavatrice a disposizione su richiesta. Area
giochi per bambini, a comune.Animali ammessi.

Interaction with guests

We live in the residential complex, so we are at your disposal at any time.
translated by Google

Abitiamo all'interno del complesso residenziale, pertanto siamo a Vostra disposizione in qualsiasi momento.

Other things to note

On request, guests can book breakfast or dinner during their stay. You can enjoy the service in the large tasting room, in common with other guests of the property.
translated by Google

A disposizione, su richiesta degli ospiti, possibilità di prenotare colazione o cene durante il soggiorno. Potrete godere del servizio nell'ampia sala delle degustazioni, a comune con gli altri ospiti della struttura.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2014
Katy User ProfileKaty is a superhost.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings