Gästrum  övervåningHall övervåning
Nice room in Solna, 10 minutes to City by metro
Nice room in Solna, 10 minutes to City by metro
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My place is 10 minutes by metro to the city center. If you want to go or cycle there is a nice road along the water that takes you to the center of the city! The apartment is situated with nice views of the park and away from the city. You also have close to Sundbyberg which is a city in town with nice restaurants and little shopping. My accommodation suits couples, lone adventurers and business travelers. I live in the apartment with my daughter and two cats! Apartment has two floors!
translated by Google

Mitt ställe ligger 10 minuter med tunnelbana till centrum. Om du vill gå eller cykla finns en fin väg längs vattnet som tar dig till centrum av staden! Lägenheten ligger med fin utsikt över park och bort mot staden.Du har också nära till Sundbyberg som är en stad i staden med trevliga restauranger och lite shopping . Mitt boende passar par, ensamäventyrare och affärsresenärer.
Jag bor i lägenheten med min dotter och två katter !Lägenhet har två våningar!

The space

My apartment is on two floors! I have my bedroom on one floor. The guest room is on separate floor with its own shower room. There are also two cats in the apartment.
translated by Google

Min lägenhet är i två etage ! Jag har mitt sovrum på ena våningen .Gästrummet är på separat våningsplan med eget duschrum.
Det bor också två katter i lägenheten.

Guest access

You have access to the kitchen which is on the lower floor.
translated by Google

Ni har tillgång till kök som är på nedre våningen.

Interaction with guests

Me and my daughter are quite active we work, work out, hang out with friends! I'm pretty much at our summer place over weekends! So we may not see our guests so much! But please help with tips and advice about Stockholm. There are also two cats in the apartment.
translated by Google

Jag och min dotter är ganska aktiva vi jobbar, tränar ,umgås med vänner !Jag är ganska mycket på vårt sommarställe över weekends! Så det kan hända att vi inte ser våra gäster så mycket ! Men hjälper gärna till med tips och råd om Stockholm. Det bor också två katter i lägenheten.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - kök och vardagrum delas

Cancellations

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ron User Profile
July 2016
Simply the best ,,treated very well ,,good discussions on wide variety of topics ,,place is nestled near a large park with nice hiking trails nearby ,subway lets you off near door step ,,city has lots to see ,good shops nice people ,,Great stay thank you both

Iveta User Profile
September 2017
Elisabet is very friendly. Perfect location.

Alun User Profile
September 2017
Great views of the park from the balcony.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
The room that we stayed in was different from the room advertised. It was on the same level as the front door and living area rather than on its own floor. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The listing advertised with a private bathroom, but it was actually a shared bathroom with the host's son and a guest of his. We also found that someone had gone into our toiletries bag and used our toothpaste. Unfortunately this made us feel uncomfortable leaving our belongings in the bathroom. It was noisy in the room when others used the bathroom as the door bangs on the frame when it is opened and closed. The location of the apartment is good - close to public transport and a supermarket. We did not meet Elisabet or her daughter and there were no cats in the apartment.

Ulrike User Profile
August 2017
Elisabet's communication prior to my arrival was very friendly and helpful. She gave good instructions to help me navigate from the airport to her doorstep. When she heard that I would arrive early, she was kind enough to offer an early check-in which, after a 14hour flight was most appreciated. She has a nicely decorated home with beautiful views over the park and it is really within comfortable walking distance to the metro station, even with luggage. I was offered space in the fridge and use of the kitchen, and I had my own bathroom. Stockholm is very expensive and the accommodation was excellent value for money.

Les User Profile
August 2017
Elisabet was a great host. I had difficulties with arrival and despite being over 3 hours late Elisabet was all smiles and helpful. The apartment was quiet and very close to the metro into town. Elisabet had to travel unexpectedly however got her sister to check that all was ok. I would not hesitate staying with Elisabeth again.

Elsa User Profile
July 2017
Such a lovely stay! Elisabet was kind and welcoming. Room was lovely with beautiful fresh flowers. Bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Would highly recommend!

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in March 2014
Elisabet User Profile
Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings