Cosy, light and spacious house in Haarlem
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.Anna is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is filled with light. There is a warm and cosy atmosphere where you will feel at home. You would have access to a full equipt kitchen with a Quooker and a comfortable bathroom and a separate aquaclean toilet. The two bedrooms have each a double bed and space for your clothes. You can enjoy the lovely garden with a picknick table and a hammock.
The central station Haarlem is 5 min by bus. Amsterdam is 15 min by train.

FOOD:)!:
Good supermarkt "Albert Hein" is 100 m from my house, open till 22:00.

Just a few "my" places). Maybe you like to take a look at advance.

LUNCH
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)
My favorite place!


(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

DINNER
(URL HIDDEN)
Nearby

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)
Good kitchen, nice location

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

Good pizza & in umido

(URL HIDDEN)

LUNCH&DINNER
(URL HIDDEN)
Place to be!Glimlach even when its raining you can enjoy seaview by the openhard!

(URL HIDDEN)
Where are the Harlemers goes to eat very often.
Nice to sit outside and to look at the people arround.
DESSERT Glimlach
(URL HIDDEN)
Just perfect!

(URL HIDDEN)
Nearby

(URL HIDDEN)
Tasty!

Regards,
Anna

PARKING:
With my pass you can park not longer than 3 hours in my street, than you have to change the time for another 3 hours, only from 21:00 till 9:00 its for free.
But at 100/150 meters further, just arround the corner you can find a place and there is always for free.


Amenities
TV
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - Het huis is oke voor kids 7 jaar en ouder. De trap is niet veilig voor kleinere kids, geen kinder bedjes/stoeltjes,kat is oud en moet rust hebben.
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessie User Profile
July 2017
This was a great safe and clean place. Very friendly and helpful host!

Katie User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay. Clean. Easy to get to Amsterdam central. Lots of food places nearby. Anna was very helpful throughout our stay. Moses the cat is so cuddly.

Nacho User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoy our week in Anna's house, the house is very cosy and Anna give us a lot of information of things to do and where to eat. And we really enjoy living with Mozes (her cat). It's fantastic to have the Albert heijn just around the corner, to buy from dinner when you go back for your day excursion.

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Great location and really authentic Dutch residence. Anna was a pleasure to deal with. We were running late she was very understanding. Haarlem is a picturesque location and a bonus the local markets were on when we were staying. A quick 10 min walk to the Haarlem train station and you were on your way to downtown Amsterdam.

Sebastian User Profile
June 2017
In a quaint area of Haarlem is Anna's lovely appartment. Very well kept and lovingly arranged. She's a great host: attentive, punctual and very friendly. I can recommend staying with her without hesitation.

Simone User Profile
February 2017
Anna's place was absolutely amazing. First of all, she was really flexible. The communication with her was great. She treated us very good and had also some snacks and beers for us ready. The flat could not be cleaner. It was VERY CLEAN!! The place is really stylish. Anna put so much love and effort in her place. It's in a quiet area, nearby are a lot of shops, bakeries and so on. Anna herself is a really humble person. We are really greatful and will book this flat again once we return to lovely Haarlem

Ryan User Profile
January 2017
I cannot recommend staying at this house. Unfortunately the host was very uncooperative and not very helpful.
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response from Anna:
Dear Ryan, we were waiting for you for about 4 hours till late at night :) because of changing of your plans without any complanes. We were trying to make you comfortable with a cup of selfmade soup and broad and you even asked later at night for a bottle of wine we we happy to give to you. Our commumication during the days you have spent in our house was very respectfull an friendly from both sides, untill the moment we couldn find a sollution for a damage you made. May be you meen as uncooperative and helpful that i had to involve Airbnb after 14 days to vind a solution, but its a standard procedure.
January 2017

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in February 2014
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings