Small double ensuite in great house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

By booking my place you'll enjoy a re-designed 1900 house built for East London Dockers!
Very well connected within 30 min of CENTRAL London but fantastically quiet GREEN neighborhood
The large GARDEN is perfect to RELAX and stargaze. Has a war shelter!
Common areas: are all free to use incl. laundry & kitchen. WEEKLY cleaner!
Bedroom: small DOUBLE, new mattress, wardrobe
Private ensuite includes SHOWER, toilet, basin, storage
-3 MIN to gym, shops, bus stops
-15MIN to City Airport & EXCEL


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $60 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please respect house mates and neighbours and only light fireplace or bonfires when I'm around! Smoking is allowed in the garden but not in the house of course as there are fire alarms inside.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lindy User Profile
August 2017
A handy location to London city Airport but rather minimalist in services provided. A choice of local eateries nearby.

Tom User Profile
August 2017
We stayed five nights at Ivan's place and really enjoyed it. Although he was not there at the time, the communication worked very well. There was absolutely no inconvenience or problem. The private room + the en-suite bathroom were very clean and Ivan provided us with everything we needed. The location is really good. We were able to reach the city centre in approximately 30-40min. There are a lot of shops nearby, which have everything you can wish for. All in all we were very pleased with our choice and can really recommend Ivan's place!

Bob User Profile
July 2017
Everything you need for a low cost stay for the ExCell.

Tjaša User Profile
June 2017
Ivan was very helpful and easy to communicate with. I booked his place for my parents, and he made everything go smoothly. My parents enjoyed their stay. Thank you again Ivan for being incredibly nice!

Deanna User Profile
May 2017
Great walking distance from the excel centre! Lots of shops and food places nearby! Full use of kitchen and garden as well, lovely host would definitely recommend!

Mirabel User Profile
May 2017
I really loved my stay at Ivan's. Being in a friendly house with an ensuite room was so convenient, you can't find anything like this especially for the price in the area. Amenities was complete. Communication-wise, absolutely no problem, and I was made to feel that I can easily approach Ivan if I needed anything. He also accommodated my request to store my luggage and check out late very easily. Will 100% stay here again if I'm in the area.

Laura User Profile
January 2017
We had a great time!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Ivan User Profile

Hi, I work as a doctor for part of the week and an airBNB host for the rest of my time :) I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world and my guests will confirm that I will do my best for your stay to be as pleasant as possible.

I love travelling (and hosting!) and have developed a sense of what guests look for in their accommodation, whether this be hair dryers, international plug converters and USB Charging wall sockets, somewhere to work on a laptop, an ensuite bathroom, or outdoor space to relax.

You'll see that I have more than one room available - please contact me if you need more than one room at a time!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings