Privat room in Zaostrog Dalmatia

Private room

16 guests

1 bedroom

16 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am renting rooms for affordible and economic price.
Rooms are really nice and clean. There is 8 rooms arranged by two floors, each floor have two bathrooms and small kitchen.
House is located around 700 meters from beach and 600 meters from center (shops, retaurants, bars, etc.)

Guest access

Location of Zaostrog is in South Dalmatia and its part of Makarska Riviera.
Zaostrog offers you one of moste beautifull beachs in Makarska Riviera, really nice restaurants and beach bars where you can enjoy in your favorite drink while you are enjoying sun and sea :) Zaostrog is 95 km far away from Split, 120 km far away from Dubrovnik and 30 km from Makarska. So by visiting Zaostrog you have also opportunity to visit other polpular Croatian cities.


The space
Bathrooms: 4 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 16
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katarzyna User Profile
September 2017
I love this place. It is quiet with beautiful view

Annika User Profile
August 2017
This place was very nicely located, near the beach, and it had a very welcoming and open atmosphere. Tin's mom was a lovely person and she recommended us a good restaurant and had some nice stories to tell. We had our own balcony which was nice, and also a parking place. The check-in time was flexible, and it was easy to just go there and knock on the door, without any extra hassle.

Jayne User Profile
August 2017
Booked this last minute, literally days before. It was a stop off on our trip back to Dubrovnik from Split. Tin was very helpful and responded quickly to my messages. His Mum greeted us and was very warm and welcoming. There were 8 in our party and we requested 4 rooms and paid 40 euros per room, unfortunately, this didn't include towels not even in the toilet which I had to request. We were able to store our beers & food in the fridge which was part of the small kitchen described in the details, there is no crockery, cutlery or utensils in the kitchen, just a fridge, tap & kettle.....I think there were 2 small glasses and some plastic beakers. We handed our passports to Tins Mum and she informed us that we would have to leave at 0900 the following morning as she had friends arriving the next day even though check out time was 1100, I told her we'd leave at 1000. We enjoyed our evening on the large balcony but I was disappointed that basics like towels and cups were not provided.

Balazs User Profile
August 2017
Tin's mother was really welcoming and providing tips for beaches/restaurants and even a foam on which we could lay on tha beach. The house is great if you plan to spend your whole day on the beach and come back only for sleeping. If you plan to cook, then be aware that it's not that welcomed activity, altough you can find the relevant appliances in the apartment.

Myfy User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place nice and close to the bus stop. Great views and private room.

Clara User Profile
July 2017
Verry nice stay! Perfect acomodation and location. Verry warm welcome by Tin's mother Vishna, with a good home made liqor ! Verry recomendated

Beverly User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Visnja was so helpful and lovely. Beds were comfortable. Beautiful views. We had a few special requests and she accommodated all our needs. She is knowledgeable of all to be found in the area and can assist with excursions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found so many commonalities!! Xoxo

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Tin User Profile

Hello,
I am Tin and I really love to travel and explore. Aswell I am offering cosy accomodation by myself so I know how is to be host and guest at the same time. :)
Currently I am living in Amsterdam but originaly I am Croatian so If you need any advices about your trip to NL or CRO I 'll be happy to help. ;)

Cheers,
Tin

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings