main roommain room
Großes sonniges Haus mit Garten in Düsternbrook
Großes sonniges Haus mit Garten in Düsternbrook
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is a 170sqm house in the heart of Düsternbrook. It has a fenced in garden, balcony and 2,5 bathrooms w. 3 bedrooms that can accommodate up to 8 (4 kids + 4 adults) or 6 adults. It has been ecologically renovated 3 years ago and has a great vibe to it. It is not very child proofed though because we do not have railings for the staircases and no protection for the huge windows that open to the outside. You can certainly bring 1 dog she will love the garden and the woods across the road.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $45 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $90 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Janna User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our holiday in this house very much! The location, the space and the light is great! Andrea spend a lot of attention to the interieur. The childeren also enjoyed the house very much with all the different rooms and different levels.

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kiel, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Andrea User Profile

Wir sind eine kleine Familie mit Hund und Katze. Wir sind offen und freuen uns auf Gäste um ihnen die versteckten Schönheiten von Kiel zu zeigen! Man lebt toll in Kiel, direkt am Wasser und doch in der Stadt.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings