Double room in historic farm house
Double room in historic farm house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

10 minutes from Walbrzych and one hour from Wroclaw Airport. A great base for hiking, skiing, cycling in the beautiful Gory Suche mountains! This room has a double bed and private bathroom. Price based on 2 people sharing. Breakfast for extra cost. We have 4 rooms - see other airbnb listings

Guests are advised to travel by car


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please be respectful of other guests. Our home is a place for peace and relaxation.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrzej User Profile
August 2017
The place is exactly what you would expect from a countryside location: quiet, not crowded, with beautiful views. Our hosts were great, had no issues with welcoming us quite late. The house made a brilliant impression - an old farmhouse but with all the conveniences one can expect. We hope to visit Bella & Bert's again :)

Erik User Profile
July 2017
The appartment we had was very cosy and lovely decorated. The bathroom utilities and bed was also good. Magda was very kind and gave us splendid suggestions on what to do in the close vicinity. The location is very peacefull and makes you relaxed. Definitely recommended.

Mateusz User Profile
August 2017
Piękne widoki, pyszne śniadania oraz wspaniała atmosfera, którą tworzą właściciele i dwa psy-Bella i Bert. Polecam każdemu, kto chce wypocząć z dala od miejskiego zgiełku.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mieroszów, PolandJoined in December 2013
Jon & Magda User ProfileJon & Magda is a superhost.
British guy married to a Polish lady. After living in London and New York, we moved to Poland in 2015 and bought a farm house in Lower Silesia which we invite you to share with us!
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings