Skip to content
Entire apartment

Two bedroom / two bath condo on the bay

Jennifer

Two bedroom / two bath condo on the bay

7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

Sunset Condominiums. Fantastic intercoastal views. Incredible sunsets over the Great Channel and Wetlands from the newly built dock. Good sized kitchen, living room and dining area with semi private front deck overlooking Sunset Drive. Off street parking for one car. Great central location, 3 blocks to the beach and one block to central downtown.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Essentials
Washer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Louis User Profile
Louis
February 2018
Very nice place in a great location.
Arlene User Profile
Arlene
December 2017
Guests beware. The location is beautiful but not on the water. It faces the street. The unit is outdated, old, and poorly maintained. The knobs for the shower and kitchen sink don't work right and the heating system is in bad need of repair. We woke up to 53=55 degree temper…
Jennifer User Profile
Response from Jennifer:
Arlene is a scam artist. She contacted me that the heating was not working on Saturday morning during a weekend stay. After walking her through the basic instructions, she said it was working again. As a show of good faith, I refunded her one night of her two night stay. I didn't hear from her again the entire stay. She then contacts me to refund the entire weekend (after still staying the entire weekend) and claims the heat never worked and the unit is outdated and unclean. I believe the entire interaction was a scam for her to receive a free stay at the unit for the weekend.
December 2017
Jackie User Profile
Jackie
December 2017
Condo was really nice and walking distance to everything
Megan User Profile
Megan
November 2017
A great beach getaway! Jennifer was easy to work with, and answered all of our questions ahead of time. The place is very clean, and is decorated to match the beach vibe. The place is in the perfect location, and it was very easy to walk two blocks to main street with restaurants…
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
October 2017
This location was a beautiful space with plenty of room and clean updated amenities. The lovely town of stone harbor in walking distance and the place is right on the bay. We had a very lovely stay here. Check in and out was very easy.
Elysia User Profile
Elysia
September 2017
Great location and perfect place to stay for a beach weekend with friends or family. Stayed with 5 friends and it was perfect.
Jillian User Profile
Jillian
April 2017
Perfect location! Close to downtown and right on the inlet!

Hosted by Jennifer

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Jennifer User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings