Entrance to the app with barbecue ready to give unforgettable days
Ruki App - Summer Place :)
Ruki App - Summer Place :)
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, nightlife, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).
With just 20min (by foot) from beaches and 7min (by foot) from the center of the city, this place is suited for everyone who loves and enjoys summer =)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Air conditioning

Prices
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 15, 2017 - May 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 0 nights.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tuur User Profile
September 2017
The appartment is at a walking distance from the city centre (less than 10 min or so), Marin is a super friendly and helpful host and is perfect in communication. They have the cutest dog :)! Would definitely recommend.

Roxana User Profile
September 2017
Marin's place was in walkable distance to the city center, a little further than expected to the beach (at least 30min). Overall our stay was pleasant and Marin was a good host quickly fixing the wifi when it went down. And Lenny the dog was an unexpected but lovely treat! Thank …

Jazz User Profile
September 2017
Communication was excellent and Marin / family were great hosts. They were helpful and did everything to make our stay pleasurable. Also nice to meet Lenny the dog. The apartment is walking distance to the city and due to its location a breeze to get around on bike. We felt safe …

Valentina User Profile
August 2017
My parents stayed at Marin's apartment for a week and really enjoyed their time there, everything was clean and they even found a present (a bottle of spanish red wine). Marin has been very nice to us all the time, always helpful and polite even though my parents struggle a bit w…

Edward User Profile
July 2017
We loved the place, it had everything we needed - including a lovely dog to greet us every time we walked through the gate! In terms of location, we walked everywhere we went, 10 mins to town centre with great restaurants and buskers to enjoy. The beaches were a 40 min walk away …

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Really friendly host who was really flexible with our requirements and gave great advice, was always on hand if we needed anything else. Lenny the dog outside was the first to greet us on our arrival. He's super friendly too. The space is clean and the bed comfy. The space …

Freddie User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is good for 2 maybe 3 persons, and the little 'garden' is nice in the evening. The people were really nice and helpfull, my friend and I are really glad! And also for the information about the city. I wanna go back another time, just for the nice people!

Pula, CroatiaJoined in November 2013
Marin User Profile
Communicative, open and helpful :)) I love travelling and relaxing. Also, sport. Working various jobs and always searching for a new one. A big fan of Swiss chocolate!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings