Skip to content
Habitaciónes en un bonito apartamento
Habitaciónes en un bonito apartamento
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Next to my accommodation is a couple of minutes walk public transportation (bus and tram stop Garbinet), family and night entertainment. Supermarket, pharmacy, Internet cafe. You will like it, because in my housing there is atmosphere, space near the house, the area and a comfortable bed. I provide 2 bedrooms. Accommodates 1 guest. My accommodation is suitable for this: couples, solo travelers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Рядом с моим жильем в пару минутах ходьбы общественный транспорт(автобус и трамвай ост. Garbinet), семейные и ночные развлечения. Супермаркет, аптека, интернет-кафе. Вам понравится, ведь в моем жилье есть атмосферность, пространство у дома, район и удобная кровать. Я предоставляю 2 спальни. вмещают по 1 гостю. Мое жилье подходит для этого: пары, соло-путешественники и деловые путешественники.

Guest access

Terrace, barbecue, lounge.
translated by Google

Терраса, барбекю, салон.

Interaction with guests

Write, do not hesitate, ask questions, I will answer all the questions and how I can help!
translated by Google

Пишите, не стесняйтесь, задавайте вопросы, на все отвечу и чем смогу помогу!

Other things to note

There is a very friendly and funny dog Rocky (6 months)
translated by Google

Есть очень дружелюбный и забавный пёс Рокки (6 месяцев)

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people $14 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekend Price $15 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Giulia User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lc User Profile
March 2017
Katrin es buena anfitriona. Muy atenta y facilita mucho la estancia. El edificio y la escalera muy desmejorado y descuidado en la limpieza no corresponde a la limpieza y el orden que Katrin tiene en su casa. En definitiva, un apartamento limpio y agradable.

Alicante, SpainJoined in September 2013
Katrin User Profile
Languages: English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings