Skip to content

Apartment Iole, three rooms in the countryside

Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo

Apartment Iole, three rooms in the countryside

5 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Experienced host
Lorenzo has 40 reviews for other places.
Highly rated host
Lorenzo has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Lorenzo 5-star in communication.

La Lisa is a traditional farm house that has been wisely restored. It is surrounded by the sweet tuscan countryside hills, with a quiet, out of time atmosphere. At the same time it is well connected with the A1 motorway and the highway Siena – Perugia (6 km).
Around the house is plenty of possibilities to experience the countryside. Feel free to use the barbecue, the big wood oven and the large yard. During warm season enjoy the HEATED POOL, equipped with sun loungers and umbrellas.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Devin User Profile
Devin
July 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Lorenzo and his family were amazing hosts. The property is well maintained and the pool was refreshing after a day of visiting Tuscany. You need a car but many Tuscan towns are within a 30-40 minute drive. The charming town of Lucignano is a 10-15 minute…
Félicia User Profile
Félicia
July 2018
Ravissant endroit et un accueil adorable avec une disponibilité immense. Nous espérons revenir. Merci Bravissimo
Erica User Profile
Erica
February 2018
Host eccellenti!

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lorenzo

Foiano della Chiana, ItalyJoined in July 2016
Lorenzo User Profile
43 Reviews
Verified
Qualche anno fa sono andato in pensione ed ho iniziato a ristrutturare questo casale, che una volta era la casa di famiglia. Spero che vi piaccia! Mi sto ancora dando da fare perché ci sono molte cose che vorrei realizzare. Mi diverto tantissimo a parlare con voi ospiti, mi…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 5PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 5PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home