Skip to content

Apartment Fiorella, four rooms with fireplace

Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo

Apartment Fiorella, four rooms with fireplace

7 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

La Lisa is a traditional farm house that has been wisely restored. It is surrounded by the sweet tuscan countryside hills, with a quiet, out of time atmosphere. At the same time it is well connected with the A1 motorway and the highway Siena – Perugia (6 km).
Around the house is plenty of possibilities to experience the countryside. Feel free to use the barbecue, the big wood oven and the large yard. During warm season enjoy the HEATED POOL, equipped with sun loungers and umbrellas.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds,1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
August 2019
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
August 2017
Lorenzo was an excellent host and it was a pleasure staying at La Lisa. The apartment is very clean with a lovely reception room, kitchen and bathroom: the bedrooms are both an excellent size and could easily accommodate 3 people in each. We were at La Lisa as we had a wedding…
Roberta Kim User Profile
Roberta Kim
April 2018
Posto incantevole tra le colline toscane, tanto verde e tranquillità. Appartamento corrispondente alle foto, molto pulito e confortevole. Lorenzo è una persona molto accogliente è disponibile. Lo consiglio vivamente

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lorenzo

Foiano della Chiana, ItalyJoined in July 2016
Lorenzo User Profile
43 Reviews
Verified
Qualche anno fa sono andato in pensione ed ho iniziato a ristrutturare questo casale, che una volta era la casa di famiglia. Spero che vi piaccia! Mi sto ancora dando da fare perché ci sono molte cose che vorrei realizzare. Mi diverto tantissimo a parlare con voi ospiti, mi…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 5PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 5PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home