INTRA MUROS: Charming double room in homestay flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

INSIDE TOWN WALLS - Charming double room in a homestay flat to rent from July 17th to July 31st 2017.
Shared kitchen, bathroom and toilet, breakfast and meals in lounge or in bedroom furnished with a table, two chairs and a hanging rail.
Centrally located, in a quiet street in the fashionable Joseph Vernet district, 10 minutes walk from the central train station (connected to the TGV station within 6 min), close to cultural venues & nightlife.
Free WIFI, linen and towels, tea & coffee provided.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Security Deposit $226 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $83 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karina User Profile
July 2017
Pied-à-terre parfait, logement de goût, chat magnifique ! Merci.

Yves User Profile
July 2016
L’accueil est très sympathique, la chambre est très belle, calme et tempérée.

Helena User Profile
July 2016
Alaric, sa femme et leur fille ont été très accueillants. Le logement est très bien situé en plein coeur d'Avignon ce qui permet de tout faire à pied, et en même temps il est dans une rue calme et reposante, idéal pour bien dormir pendant le festival ! Nous avions le café et le jus de fruit à disposition le matin, pratique pour bien démarrer la journée ! Nous les remercions pour leur gentillesse. A bientôt. Helena

Avignon, FranceJoined in September 2013
Alaric User Profile

Contemporary furniture/object designer and visual artist. Loves cooking, martial arts and zen practice, climbing and nature...

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings