Skip to content
Bedroom
Entire apartment

Family friendly at Halmtorvet

Anne

Family friendly at Halmtorvet

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Nice first floor apartment with room for 4 grown-ups and a child. Here is a livingroom, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and a childrensroom (3+) with entertainment for several days. The backyard is large, green and wonderful for kids.

The apartment is 66m2 large.
There is a doublerne in the bedroom.
A childrensbed in the childsroom and a sofabed for two in the livingroom

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Washer
TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 2PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brent User Profile
Brent
November 2017
Anne is a great host. Good communication. She provided helpful recommendations. We had a great time and wanted to stay longer.
Maria Falk User Profile
Maria Falk
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jenn User Profile
Jenn
October 2015
This was a comfortable space for us, 3 adult friends. Great location, across the street from a supermarket and lots of trendy bars and restaurants, we were also able to walk to the city center within 30mins. Very close to central station as well, for those commuting by train! Wou…
Brian User Profile
Brian
August 2015
Anne was so nice - and very easy to coordinate with. The location really is outstanding - literally across the street from the meatpacking district and some really nice bars, restaurants and markets on the weekend. Very quiet and "homey" it was really comfortable.
Iris User Profile
Iris
July 2015
Annie was very accommodating in booking us in for one night on such short notice. The location of her place was excellent, and we were our son was so happy to play with their son's toys that he didn't want to go to sleep even though he had just gotten off a 14 hr journey to get h…
Keshav User Profile
Keshav
July 2015
Didn't meet Anne in person, but she has organized everything nicely. Her place has perfect location, no stairs climbing, enough space for four - worth the money :)
Nick User Profile
Nick
December 2013
Nice place in a great location. We are a couple with a small baby and this was perfect for us. It's walking distance into the city centre and there are lots of nice bars and places to eat nearby.

Hosted by Anne

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Anne User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
I like my apartment to be a place where you can enjoy living, relaxing, being with friends and family. But most important it's also a place where children can be children.
Languages: Dansk, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings