In the heart of historic area and near beaches

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will appreciate the location, 200 meters from the beach, near shops and restaurants of famous "rue de l'Orme". Sheets and towels are provided.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Merci de faire le tri sélectif et de déposer les poubelles dans les containers au croisement rue de Chartres/rue de Toulouse à proximité de l'appartement


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Konstanty User Profile
September 2017
Very good location in the middle of old town, short walk from bus to Mont Saint Michel and boats taking you along the coast. Spacious apartment, great for a stay in St Malo and exploring the city, its restaurants and its surroundings. Quick contact from the host. Very positive experience.

STefania User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location intra-muros, nice apartment, clean and confortable! What else?
Pierre-Olivier User Profile
Response from Pierre-Olivier:
Thank you very much! You're welcome!
August 2017

Joseph User Profile
August 2017
As described. No regrets except that there was not free Wi-Fi service (that I could find) and host did not respond to those questions.
Pierre-Olivier User Profile
Response from Pierre-Olivier:
You may speak about an other apartment, wifi instructions are in the message I send to you with keys instructions and I have no message about wifi from you!
August 2017

Wolfgang User Profile
August 2017
Really nice place to stay at in Saint Malo. Pierre-Olivier is a great host and responds really fast! We will come again!
Pierre-Olivier User Profile
Response from Pierre-Olivier:
Thank you very much Wolfgang. You're welcome!
August 2017

Anhly User Profile
July 2017
My husband, our dog and I had a pleasant stay at this apartment. It is in a great location, easy to access and check in was easy. Host was not available for check in but he was easy to contact and always got back to us quickly. Apartment is clean, open and has most basic utilities available to use (no laundry machine though). The bathroom and toilet was a little old, but all still works.
Pierre-Olivier User Profile
Response from Pierre-Olivier:
Thanks Anhly. For the laundry machine you should have ask me, the's a laundromat a few meters beside the apartment!
July 2017

Edward User Profile
July 2017
Amazing location - so central we could pop in and out; Well supplied with all one needs in the kitchen; Good shower; Good WiFi; Pierre-Olivier managed to check us in a few hours early which was very kind and very useful on a rainy day after the overnight ferry. Great AirBnb!

Anders User Profile
June 2017
Very much exceeded expectations. We were travelling for business and wanted a nice quiet spot to rest and catch up with writing and emails. The apartment is clean, well equipped and spacious as well as being in a good location and relatively quiet. Pierre-Oliver was helpful and communicative throughout. Check-in was quick and efficent and check-out was also very straightforward. We'll definitely stay again if we are ever in St Malo!
Pierre-Olivier User Profile
Response from Pierre-Olivier:
Thank you very much! You will always be welcome
June 2017

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
St-Malo, FranceJoined in September 2013
Pierre-Olivier User Profile

Bonjour,
Je vis en couple et nous avons une fille de 9 ans.
J'aime les rencontres et la vie sociale en général.
A bientôt!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings