Wonderful Amsterdam
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Walking distance to Rijksmuseum, van Gogh museum, Stedelijkmuseum, Concertgebouw, Sarfatipark, the gorgeous Amsterdam kanals, excellent connections to Schiphol Airport. Our cosy appartment is located in the most lively neibourhood de Pijp, where you can find restaurants, excellent food, bars, cinema, Albert Cuyp Market, shopping areas, supermarkets, bakery, bikerental, boatrental, cityparks.
Our place is suitable for couples, single travellers, families with older kids.

The space

Cosy apartment, light and spacy livingroom, 1 bedroom, 1x king size bed, kitchen, bathroom, back and front balcony, canaalvieuw


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cathy User Profile
June 2017
This apartment is really cute and comfortable to stay in. We especially loved the chair swing and balcony! There's a full kitchen which was really nice, and Nina thoughtfully left us a tart, wine, croissants, etc. Nina was super nice and helpful and quick to respond on Airbnb.

Molly User Profile
February 2017
Nina was so sweet and accomodating! She made our time in Amsterdam so much more enjoyable. Her home is beautiful. We could not have asked for a better host.

Alben User Profile
October 2016
Everything was just great!

Lench User Profile
May 2017
Чудесная квартира с очень гостеприимной хозяйкой. Все отлично: общение, чистота, расположение. Остались очень довольны! Однозначно рекомендуем.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2013
Nina User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings