Skip to content
Living roomLots of plants to keep the air fresh :)
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Private Apartment Sunny Boho Chic great location

Georgia User Profile

Private Apartment Sunny Boho Chic great location

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Anastasia apartment is centrally located in St. Henri, close to The Lachine canal, Atwater market, Westmount, Griffintown, plenty of restaurants, bars, parks and all the beauty this cultural city has to offer. You’ll love it here because you will feel right at home in the cosy atmosphere, and be perfectly positioned to roam the city, only 6min walk from the metro, 20min walk from downtown and westmount and moments from the beautiful park lined canal with bike paths stretching across the city.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 2 couches

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - There are many edges and small decorative items not suitable for small children.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM and check out out by 1PM
Self check-in with lockbox


Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom


12 Reviews

Daphne User Profile
August 2018
Unfortunately this was one of the worst Airbnb experiences I had. However, keep in mind this may not apply to future tenants. The pros: Great value, good location with lots of trendy bar and restaurants with delicious and affordable meals, walking distance to downtown, bike rent…
Georgia User Profile
Response from Georgia:
I apologize for your experience. And was happy to give you a full refund despite the fact that you stayed for quite a few days. I had only recently got a cat so did not yet have the chance to display it on my Airbnb profile. I do however always vacuume the floor and couches prior to guest arrival however due to your early arrival at 8am I was not able to do a proper final clean prior to my departure. I do not feel this is a fair review considering I was still vacuuming when you arrived. I am also sorry for the presence of my landlady during you stay. It is very uncommon to see her and I often go many months without hearing from her at all. I have now stated the presence of my cat on my profile and will take extra measures to ensure the house is cleaned even more emaculatly prior to guest arrival.
August 2018
Dominic User Profile
August 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Everything was as described - great location, convenient access to amenities and metro, clean and wonderfully decorated apartment, timely responses and welcoming hospitality.
Georgia User Profile
Response from Georgia:
Thank you so much Dom! It was a real pleasure hosting you both. Thank you for the kind feedback, it warms my heart to know you had a great time and enjoyed my space.
August 2018
Nicole User Profile
April 2018
Great location and a nice space. Georgia was a terrific host
Salma User Profile
October 2016
Georgia was amazing, she made sure we had everything we need and accommodate us. She was very helpful & understating :)
Franco User Profile
July 2018
Georgia was just a lovely host and her apartment was in a perfect location that was close to everything yet off the beaten path. Amazing stay that I highly recommend to any Montreal visitor! A++
Miles User Profile
June 2018
Saint Henri is Williamsburg 12 years ago- hip and gritty with great amenities (canal bike path, parks, restaurants/bars). Georgia is a very accommodating hostess and her flat is walking distance to all the goods.
Georgia User Profile
Response from Georgia:
Thanks miles! I’m so glad you enjoyed the area, and my cozy home :)
June 2018
Maria User Profile
May 2018
I have never stayed at St.Henri before. I loved the neighbourhood. Parking was super easy and the local food scene is excellent. Walking to Montreal center was long but nice, and there is a metro station close. Georgia was very helpful.

Hosted by Georgia

Montreal, CanadaJoined in January 2014
Georgia User Profile
12 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood