Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice cosy just repaired two bedroom flat (two double beds) with balcony 40 meters from the beach. Two bathrooms, big living room with big sofa (an extra sleeping place), kitchen with fridge, induction cooker. Very convenient location.

The space

Nice cosy just repaired two bedroom flat (two double beds) with balcony 40 meters from the beach. Two bathrooms, big living room with big sofa (an extra sleeping place), kitchen with fridge, induction cooker. Free public parking (no private parking).

Other things to note

Single pay 50 euro for cleaning.
Dear quests,
As I am not in Torrevieja, I asked my friend Yury to meet you and pass you the keys. He has kindly agreed to do this for me and I would like to ask you a favour to agree in advance the exact time of the meeting with him in Torrevieja not to make him wait long. To do this I will give you his e-mail and his phone number on your request. I have made check-in and check-out time flexible for your convenience and I kindly ask you not to make Yury wait for you to at the house more than 15-20 minutes. Thank you very much for your understanding!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $531 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking in the flat, no pets.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eivor User Profile
July 2017
All in all the apartment was really good. Just as the pictures. There was some small problems with one of the showers, but both Sasha and Yuri are very helpfull. The apartment is just by the beach, with shops and restaurantes near by. You could hear some of the noise from the streets from one of the bedrooms, but it wasn't a big issue, and it was quiet in the mornings. I can recommend it to others.

María User Profile
August 2014
The flat is great and big. The bulding is in pleasant quarter. The photos accurately represent the apartment.

Julia User Profile
July 2014
Lovely place! Everything was great, -location, flat, owners..!!! Would like to return next summer!

Jose User Profile
August 2017
La casa esta a 1 minuto de la playa andando,la recomiendo totalmente ,ademas han sido muy atentos ,tanto en la llegada como en la salida ...repetiria.

Olga User Profile
August 2017
Отличные просторные апартоменты. Удобное расположение. Есть всё, что необходимо для комфортного отдыха.

Kseniya User Profile
September 2016
Жили в этой квартире 30.08.2016-12.09.2016 в составе 2 взрослых и 2 детей (6 лет и почти 4 года). В целом все понравилось в итоге. Но были моменты, которые лично нам не очень подходили. В квартире заявлено 2 кровати, у Саши предварительно уточняла какого они размера, потому что сразу на фото они показались мне очень узкими. Саша уверила, что обычного стандартного размера 160 см. На самом же деле обе эти кровати оказались размером 140 см. Нам с супругом это катастрофически мало(. Но зато в квартире оказалась маленькая кроватка. Младшая девочка у нас мелкая очень, в неё легла, поэтому как то выкрутились-разместились. Сразу скажу здесь про подушки, они ужасные. Они просто дубовые, большие, прям деревянные какие то. Их нужно поменять. Хорошо детям брали в самолёт подушки, вот ими и пользовались. А то нужно было бы идти покупать их. Сами кое как проспали на тех(. Окна в квартире выходят на улицу, на которой есть несколько ресторанчиков. Было шумно. Шумоизоляции нет вообще. Гуляют до 1 ночи где то, концерт прям даже был какой то один раз. Спать не возможно было. Потом привыкли. А в остальном нормально все. Квартира большая, светлая, 2 санузла. При заезде было чисто. Кондиционер работает хорошо, с горячей водой проблем не было, сантехника работает. Воду пить, варить - покупали в бутылях. ТВ - русских каналов нет. До моря близко. За доп. плату встречали и провожали нас, все пунктуально. В квартире есть некоторые принадлежности для моря, для детей круги-ведерки, есть один бустер. Сами оставили самокат для детей 2-5 лет. Саше спасибо!

Abdelhafid User Profile
August 2016
Séjour très agréable comme décrit sur la l'annonce la plage se trouve à proximité ainsi que les commerces.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Sasha User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings