The bed roomThe Kitchen
Nice room in a cosy flat in Berlin, Neukoelln
Hosted by Henning
Henning is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I am going to rent one nice room in a cosy flat in Berlin normally shared by me and my girlfriend. My brother will stay in the flat in a separate room at the same time. His young son (2 years) might be here from time to time. Very cute boy!

You gonna like the flat because of its lively neighborhood, quietness and cosyness. My room is appropriate for single person or a couple, it's about 18m2 big. The room is furnished. You can spread in the living room too of course :) We have a nice kitchen.

The space

Nice, second-hand furnished, very quiet (backyard), nice neighborhood. The living room and the kitchen are the common rooms.

Guest access

All except for one bedroom, which my brother lives in.

Interaction with guests

My brother will live here and be here to answer your questions.

Other things to note

We don't make party in the flat. Party is better outside in Berlin. But drinking a glas is no problem.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daria User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place, great neigbourhood, friendly atmosphere.

Andres User Profile
August 2016
Pretty good place very silence and with all you need. The location is good close to train station and supermarkets and places to eat. Geraldine was a nice host, totally recommend.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Henning User Profile

I guess i´m quite uncomplicated, which means I always try to accept people as they are even if I don´t share the same values and ideas. So I would describe me as open minded but having own points of view - so I always like to discuss about things and different points of view. What I do ? Right now I´m working as teacher, sounddesigner and radio-journalist in Berlin.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings