3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to restaurants and dining, nightlife, and public transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 129
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

- No smoking inside the apartment


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerry User Profile
January 2017
Amazing location, great amenities and communicative staff! Loved my stay here!

Rodrigo User Profile
September 2016
Eduardo's place totally Exceeded our Expectations. The place is much better than the pictures display. I can't wait to come back and stay there again. Everything was perfect all in all. Our Apartment has an indoor Hammock that was extremely comfortable. There is also an outdoor Hammock that my wife enjoy. The place is in a great location, very close to everything in town. It was extremely clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommended. We were close to several really great restaurants. Local flavours and super chilled atmosphere. Loved the apartment- we'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Eduardo User Profile
April 2017
Todo estuvo perfecto!

This host has 201 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Eduardo User ProfileEduardo is a superhost.

I'm passionate about traveling, like outdoor activities and love connecting people. I love my country Mexico and always encourage people to discover its magic places and friendly people.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings