Living room and kitchenLeft side perspective of common area
Treetop Private Bedroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Peaches, Alice's Arbor, and Doris. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the coziness, and the hospitality. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. The space is well-lit and newly renovated.

The space

A newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment, well appointed and furnished. Tons of light, industrial chic kitchen, this space exudes comfort and charm. Brownstone Brooklyn beautiful blocks, and diverse mix of cultures, shopping and food, this space offers you a true Brooklyn experience.

Guest access

You'll have a private room, and the apartment has it's own entrance. There is a full kitchen in the apartment, as well as laundry access in the building.

Interaction with guests

I will be in the second bedroom, and regularly available for travel suggestions or questions. I'm very much a people person, but I also study full-time and work part-time, so you will have your privacy to be sure. I'm pretty comfortable in the kitchen, so if you're ever in need of a home-cooked meal, we can definitely arrange that.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM

Please do not instant book same day stays.
Please verify availability prior to booking.
There is a $100 surcharge for single night stays
No parties or event are permitted in the apartment.

There are absolutely no parties or events permitted in the apartment.

CHECK IN/CHECK OUT
There is a $75 fee for check in after 11pm
There is a $75 fee for early check in or late check out when available
Check in is at 3:00 pm
Check out is at 12:00 pm
There is an additional $100 surcharge for single night stays.

SMOKING
Smoking is permitted only on the outdoor patio.

TRASH AND RECYCLING
Trash is to be left in gray bin in front of house daily.
Please do not harbor trash in the apartment for multiple days.

RECYCLING
Recycling including cans, bottles and plastic must be placed in blue bags located under the sink and then left in outdoor bins daily.
Thursday evening is our street's recycling day.
Cardboard is to be crushed and left behind the bin. We will take care of bagging all cardboard recycling left behind the bin.

There will be a $50 fee for trash and recycling which is mixed together

VENTS
Stove vent setting is located in the microwave settings above the stove. Please turn on the vent when cooking to avoid smoke alarm sounding.

SECURITY
All door locks should be locked when guest enters or exits the building. Please do not leave the gate or apartment doors open at any time.

There is a $100 fee for lost keys.

HEAT AND AC
Please turn off heat or AC if you are opening windows. AC may not be turned on after 10/15 through 4/15 as it will disrupt the heating system. If you are opening windows during the winter months please do so with extreme moderation and for short periods as it creates drafts and imbalance in the heat throughout the house. Please do not turn the heat off, simply turn down to moderate heat in the unit.

FIRE AND SAFETY
First Aid Kits are available above the fridge.
Fire Extinguishers are in the hallway in front of each apartment
For serious emergencies please call 911

CHECK OUT
You may leave keys on the kitchen table when checking out. If luggage storage is needed, just let me know beforehand.

DEPARTURE TRANSPORTATION
Let me know a day prior to your departure and I can have a taxi or SUV reserved for you for you departure time.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Catherine User Profile

I'm a born and raised New Yorker, attended school in Vermont and Santa Cruz, CA, and have finally returned to Brooklyn. I'm a full-time political science student. I love to cook, rock climb, and host. I'm conversational in French.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings